Stort, rummeligt børneværelse med masser af legetøj

Entire home/flat

4 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Rygning er ikke tilladt indendørs, og vi forventer selvfølgelig at man passer godt på vores ting.

Smoking not allowed indoors. and we expect you to take good care of our things.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emmanuel User Profile
August 2014
Our familly (2 adults and 2 children of 4years old) enjoyed our stay at the house of Peter. The size of the living room, well decorated, only one ground floor, secured garden for the children, tons of toys for young children, made our stay really smooth. We recommand this house, especially if you have you kids and want to visit Copenhague (much more convenient than an aparthotel).

Melissa User Profile
August 2014
Our stay in Peter and Randi's house was a great experience We felt welcome in a minute, both of them are interesting and super nice people. They showed us the house, gave us a tips. Our children love all the toys and their rooms. The house was very clean, and childproof, for us extremely important. We've got everything we needed. The first day we forgot the key in the house but Peter helped us out with a big smile! Communication went very smoothy The house has a superb location, in a 15 minute drive you're in Kopenhagen, and in a 15 minute walk in the most charming village Dragor. It has a charming haven, with nice boats, delicious icecream, and cute streets. In a word, glad to stay there! Thanks Peter and Randi!!!!!

Katrin User Profile
June 2014
My little family (two adults and two children) stayed 8 nights in Peters place. Everything was just perfect! The area was quiet , the house was nice and clean and everything we needed was there. The enclosed large garden was just fantastic and there were loads of toys for the children, both out- and inside the house. Peter was a great host. We got a very good introduction of the area and public transport when we arrived. We really hope the house will be available for our next holiday.

Rachel User Profile
June 2014
My son, parents and myself spent 5 nights in Peter's family home near Copenhagen and in all honesty he was the best host we have come across so far. He made sure to meet us and explain everything about his beautiful home and was always on hand with helpful advice and tips for our stay. His home is a wonderful example of Danish design in a lovely quiet area with a wonderful garden and bbq area which we made full use of. The nearest town is Dragor which is a charming village- within easy walking distance- with much to see and the trip into Copenhagen is simple and only takes about 45 mins. All in all I can't recommend the house and host highly enough and indeed Copenhagen and the Danish way of life in general!!

Dragør, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Peter User Profile

Jeg er familiefar i starten af 30erne. Jeg har 2 børn og er gift med en lærerinde. Jeg arbejder i Københavns lufthavn, og er glad for for at rejse. Hverdagen får jeg til at gå med madlavning, min store passion.
Jeg forsøger også at få presset nogle kilometer ud, af min gamle racercykel når lejligheden byder sig.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings