Cozy Apartment in Downtown Montreal
Cozy Apartment in Downtown Montreal

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in Montreal's magnificent downtown. It's close to:
- St Catherine St- shopping - 5 min
- St Laurent St- nightlife - 5 min
- Old Port - 10 min
Place des Arts Metro stop is only 2 min away and there are bus stops nearby.

Good for couples & solo travelers


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 9AM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Security Deposit £186
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Smoking permitted only in balcony
- Laundry in Basement


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lilia User Profile
June 2017
Rob's place was clean and comfortable and in a great location -- close to buses, metro, restaurants, sights to see, etc. Rob was very communicative and quick to respond to questions and was very helpful with directions to his place. The one thing to note is that the walls in the appt. are a bit thin so noises from neighbors are easily heard -- those who are noise sensitive should bring earplugs. Overall, great value and would definitely recommend Rob and his place!

Alek User Profile
May 2017
Très bon séjour chez Rob!

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2014
Rob User Profile

Hey!
I'm a PhD student at McGill university. Very friendly and approachable and love meeting people from various cultures.

Languages: English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings