LA CASA DI LAURA two-room apartment in Canneto (PI)
Hosted by Graziella
Graziella is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Two-room apartment for max 4 people, located in a wonderful ancient Tuscan village surrounded by green hills where in a short time it is possible to reach many wonders of Tuscany.
The sea is just 40 minutes drive away, as are other popular tourist destinations such as Bolgheri San Guido and Castagneto Carducci.

The space

The lovely apartment is located on the main street a few steps from the historic village.
From the main door with entrance to three families, the apartment is on the first floor; Has a living room with double sofa bed and kitchen, bedroom with double bed, bathroom with shower.
Free public parking a few meters.
The village of Canneto offers the tourist a bar-tobacconist, a well-stocked grocery store, a typical Tuscan restaurant, a pizzeria and the Farm with wine and oil production.
At Monteverdi Marittimo, 6 km away, there is post office, pharmacy and bancomat service and swimming pools at tourist complexes in the area.

Guest access

Access is allowed throughout the apartment.

Interaction with guests

Potete contattarmi con Sms (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) oppure E-mail

grazie.

The person who welcomes you does not speak english


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Iron

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

- Respect the other condominiums
- We do not have baby beds
- All confirmation messages should be sent via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) in Italian


Cancellations

1 Review

Marco User Profile
August 2017
Tanta cordialità, precisione, pulizia e comunicazione. Cosa volere di più?Nulla!! Grazie dell'ospitalità.

Joined in July 2016
Graziella User Profile
Ciao!!!!! Mi chiamo Laura e nella vita oltre che a dedicarmi alla mia famiglia mi dedico molto felicemente alla mia piccola fattoria dove tra i tanti animali domestici ho 9 caprette tibetane e 1 cavallo ( TROTTER) di 5 anni. Trascorrere il tempo con loro è molto gratificante e …
Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings