Camera Da LettoSoggiorno
Kiss of the Sun ... on the paths of the gods
Kiss of the Sun ... on the paths of the gods

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to family activities and public transport. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the atmosphere, location, views, high ceilings and people. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers,
For business travelers, families (with children) and large groups.
Crib available for children under 5 years.

The space

My accommodation is on the main road, so you have everything at your fingertips without having to use the car.
The apartment has a large panoramic courtyard where you can spend hours relaxing
Or enjoy breakfast in the garden
It was recently renovated, has a large kitchen equipped for those who like to prepare lunch.

Guest access

Private entrance, large shared courtyard.

Interaction with guests

I am willing to give you directions also through messages


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Khaled User Profile
September 2017
Had a fantastic time at Rosa's place, it was clean and has amazing views over the mountains. Would go again.
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Ed io sarei felice di ospitarti Grazie Rosa
September 2017

Lene User Profile
July 2017
Very clean, beautiful apartment in a local town near. Rosa was very kind, helpful and always quick to reply on our questions We couldn't have asked for more. We would recommend this place to people who would like to slow down on their vacation and enjoy Italian atmosphere in the beautiful Agerola, and still want the option to go visit the more hectic but also amazing Amalfi coast.
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Grazie Lene Per le tue belle parole ,sei una persona incantevole
July 2017

Hugo User Profile
July 2017
Stunning view from the huge terrace - much better than in the pictures. I spent nearly the whole day there. Wonderful location near fantastic walks. Rosa was a marvellous hostess, supplying fresh fruit and vegetables and answering all my quarries. Would visit again in a flash.
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Grazie
July 2017

Dario User Profile
July 2017
Far from the touristy area but nice place to get away. Rosa was an awesome host she was there on call to help. She helped with our melanzane parmigiano fetching us fresh herbs. Really nice lady and willing to answer any questions we had using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translator helped and with broken english was fairly easy to communicate

Colleen User Profile
June 2017
Everything about Rosas apartment is absolutely wonderful. The view is spectacular and I enjoyed it every morning and every night. Highly recommended and I would love to go back
Rosa User Profile
Response from Rosa:
Grazie Colleen Sei stato un ospite fantastico
June 2017

DOnata User Profile
June 2017
Very nice place and host. Bus stop few steps from the door, buses to Amalfi every 1,5-2 hours. A lot of hiking paths around, also Path of the Gods. Lot of local food shops with amazing local products. Good wifi. Enjoyed our stay a lot.

Thorsten User ProfileThorsten is a superhost.
June 2017
Nice apartment with very nice and helpful hosts

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Naples, ItalyJoined in October 2016
Rosa User Profile

Amo fare lunghe passeggiate, stare a contatto con la natura, mi diletto a cucinare e preparare piatti tradizionali, torte per la colazione e in modo particolare deliziose marmellate oltre che liquori come limoncello, mirtillo e finocchietto. Mi piace condividere le mie passioni per cui sono disponibile per qualsiasi richiesta.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings