Pobierowo apartments by the sea centrum
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Since 2016 We enjoy your own new studio. (4 apartments)
This comfortable room for 2 to 4 people with kitchenette, TV, bathroom and balcony. The room is a double bed and a sofa bed. Kitchen is equipped with a fridge, kettle and basic cutlery, pots and utensils. The spacious bathroom has a shower. In the afternoon, you can soak up the sun on the balcony.


Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Kilka ważnych informacji z którymi proszę się zapoznać żeby potem nie było niedomówień :)
1. Doba zaczyna się od 14 kończy o 10.
2. Pobyt zwierzaków jest dodatkowo płatny na miejscu.
3. Nie mamy WiFi - może za rok się uda.
4. Nie dajemy ręczników :)
5. Nie jesteśmy hotelem 4 gwiazdkowym - wynajmujemy pokoje typu studio o standardowych warunkach - nie luksusach :) - wszystko widoczne jest na zdjęciach.
6. W razie wątpliwości - pytań - napisz do nas lub zadzwoń.
7. Łóżko małżeńskie ma szerokość 160cm a materac nie jest super twardy.

Pozdrawiamy i zapraszamy!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house


2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Sven Und Jacky User Profile
September 2017
It was a perfekt Vacation, thank you so much! The only Problem that we have was the (American Bulldog) Dog. I think the Dog hate us and was in the First Day a Problem. But you find really good solution! Thank you!

Lizzie User Profile
July 2017
Marcin and Joanna's place was in a really great location- close to the beach, supermarket and restaurants in the middle of town. Check in was easy and communication always prompt. The apartment was very clean but lacked a few things. Unfortunately there is no wifi - which admittedly they do not advertise that there is and I should have checked this first. This was a major disadvantage for us, however. They do not provide towels, which is something that I assumed they would. Had we known in advance we could have easily brought our own. Joanna was nice enough to bring us a few hand towels to use, when we explained our situation to her. There were three of us, but only two pillows and not quite enough sheets for the couch and the bed. The bed is advertised as a king size, but is more like a queen and was unfortunately quite uncomfortable. With a few changes, this place could be spectacular but the way it is now I would not return.
Marcin&Joanna User Profile
Response from Marcin&Joanna:
Lizzie, I have to make a comment to your opinion. The pillow and sheets was inside the king size bed (behind) you can just ask and I will give you even more... King size bed it's 160cm wide - it's wide. Yes we don't have wifi and towels but we don't have it in our standard - please read the description next time. It was npt hand towels - it's was normal one - we use this kind of towels everyday. Anyway we respect each opinion. We are totally honest with our guests and everything is in the descrition. Please notice you can always ask. Thank you for you visiting. Wi-fi maybe will be in the next year. Best regards! Joanna&Marcin
July 2017

Alina User Profile
July 2017
Wir sind sehr zufrieden, mit dem Unterkunft und mit dem Ort auch. Liegt zentral, ist sauber, man hat einen Parkplatz und ein Supermarkt ist 30 Meter entfernt. Sehr kinderfreundlich, man hat im Garten ein paar schöne Kindereinrichtungen. Der Gastgeber ist immer für die Fragen offen. Der Urlaub war schön!

Birgit User Profile
July 2017
Preis für diese Unterkunft super,nur paar Schritte ins Zentrum.Supermarkt gegenüber für frische Brötchen und alles was man brauchen.Neben an ist gleich ein Park wo wir mit unserem Hund spazieren waren,also auch mit Hund schön.Würde wieder hin fahren.

Paweł User Profile
July 2017
Wszystko przebiegło zgodnie z ustaleniami . Obiekt położony blisko centrum . Polecam

Felix User Profile
July 2017
Es war ein schönes Zimmer in guter Lage zum Strand und den Einkaufsgelegenheit und die Gastgeber waren sehr nett! Ab nächstem Jahr soll es noch Wi-Fi geben, was echt super wäre!

Krystian User Profile
June 2017
Super lokalizacja w Pobierowie - wszędzie blisko. Dużo miejsca parkingowego w obrębie posesji, świetny kontakt z gospodarzami. POLECAMY! :)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Szczecin, PolandJoined in February 2014
Marcin&Joanna User Profile
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings