Comfortable queen sized bedStudio room - queen bed
Cambridge, quiet, self contained, private entrance
Cambridge, quiet, self contained, private entrance
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is located in an exclusive area of Cambridge close to Lake Karapiro, Mystery Creek, Hamilton Airport (13 mins away), River Ride Bike Tracks and Maungatautari Eco Reserve. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the peace and quiet and the privacy. My place is good for couples or singles. We provide tea, coffee and milk.

The space

We have a Queen sized bed with a fully equipped kitchen including a full sized oven. There is a table with 2 chairs that could be used for eating or working at. There is a small wardrobe with hanging space as well as a set of drawers and an ensuite bathroom. The room is fully self contained and has it's own private entry separate to our house and separated by the garage.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

John User Profile
May 2017
Fantastic quiet comfortable and cozy, clean self contained unit. Lovely hosts. Would definitely stay again if in Cambridge.

Sean User Profile
May 2017
Very comfortable place to stay clean and tidy with extra special owners. Thanks

Cambridge, New ZealandJoined in April 2015
Kerrie User Profile

I am a nurse and work part time. I love to spend time with my family and beautiful grandsons. I love food, traveling, hiking and playing tennis.
I travel with my husband and we love to be independent travelers and experience different cultures, meeting the locals and enjoying their foods.
I will take excellent care of your Airbnb.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings