Bedroom 1Bedroom 2  this one has a double bed
Beautiful setting, private room and bath
Beautiful setting, private room and bath

Private room

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 or 2 bedrooms, private bathroom, family room area with large TV, desk, small refrigerator, and microwave. Towels, sheets, dishes all available for your use. Inground pool that guests can use during summer months.

Beautiful walking paths in this rural area.

There are two small dogs in the home, and they are kept out of the guest area when you are here.

This is a smoke free house, we ask that guests do not smoke in the house at any time.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are steps leading from the driveway to the front door, and steps leading to guest private bedroom
Pet(s) live on property - 2 small dogs - do not have the run of the house - but they do live here
Some spaces are shared - Large family room, and swimmimg pool are shared spaces.

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tracy User Profile
September 2017
Beth has a wonderful home in a beautiful woodsy area. It was perfect for our weekend stay! The beds were comfortable; the bathroom was super clean with awesome towels and toiletries available. The living area had super comfy chairs with a big tv and she had kitchen staples available for breakfast. My boyfriend and I went for a walk in the evening through the neighborhood and it was so beautiful! Hilly roads, incredible forestry and quaint wooden bridges. Beth was prompt to respond to our every inquiry and was very kind. I would definitely stay here again.

Gerald User Profile
September 2017
This was a perfect setting for a one night stay. Very quiet and secluded. Nature lovers will love this area. Wish I would have more time to explore the nearby walking trails. Beth was very welcoming and everything was just as expected with private room and bath. Being able to watch the beginning of the college football season in the large media room was a huge plus.

Jillian User Profile
August 2017
We loved staying at Beth's place!!! She was very accommodating and great communication. Arrival time was very flexible and the pool was large and tons of fun! The boys also loved the extra large shower!

Emily User Profile
August 2017
Great stay!

Bridget User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay, they were very flexible with our arrival time which we appreciated. Very clean and private space with coffee and cereal in the morning - thank you! We will be back!

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
Beth was very accommodating! Quick with communication. Nice atmosphere. Provided items for a continental-type breakfast. I would definitely stay again.

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
This place was so wonderful!! Quiet, comfortable, clean, secluded, friendly and so welcoming! We had to arrive very late due to a wedding far away. Beth was so flexible to us and worked with us with our situation! I am so very grateful for the restful sanctuary they provided for us. The pool was a special treat as well. Sitting out by the pool late at night and early in the morning, surrounded by a lovely forest was just what my heart needed. I would definitely go back and highly recommend this home!!

Ada, Michigan, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Beth User Profile

Laid back, love meeting new people.
Really like sharing my home
Enjoy working in my yard and walking my two dogs.
Attend Keystone Community Church when I am home on weekends.
Like to sew, knit, crochet and work on craft projects.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings