This is the shared sitting room just outside the bedroom to sit and relax and watch some tv.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, private bathroom and large tv room that is included as part of your space. My place is close to parks, restaurants, dining and shopping. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

The space

The space includes a bedroom, bathroom and a medium sized tv room. The queen bed has new bamboo sheets and pillows/cases. The window opens up a view of the backyard which is wonderfully quiet and shady in the morning.

Guest access

The bedroom, living room and bathroom are all on the same level of a 4 level split house. There is also a laundry room on this same floor which visitors may use as well. There is telus tv channels available as well as wifi.

Interaction with guests

We are more than happy to help with describing parks, restaurants and other venues to our travellers to help them enjoy our city that much more.

Other things to note

There is not a cleaning cost for your stay which saves you money. We do not supply a breakfast, but there is a Keurig coffee machine to start your day. We do have a Rag Doll cat which likes attention. The yard is also open to just hang out in, have a drink or have a fire and relax.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Quiet after 10:30
- Check out time is 11:00


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Medicine Hat, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Royce User Profile

I am an Elementary school teacher in the small city of Medicine Hat. I enjoy most sports and being active, especially in our yard and garden. My girlfriend Shannon works at a small business college as a registrar and is also quite active and creative.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings