Skip to content
Entire flat

Top Floor 3B/2B Prime Location close to Gaslamp

Elly

Top Floor 3B/2B Prime Location close to Gaslamp

7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

My place is close to Basic, The Mission SoMa, Puesto at the Headquarters, OMNIA Nightclub San Diego, and Oceanaire Seafood Room. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Gym
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Staci User Profile
Staci
December 2017
Elly and Adam we’re very nice and easy to work with but the place was not the same address as the listing. And not same images as on listing. It lacked basic nessessities...dish soap, trash bags and iron (though one was brought to us). Floors were so dirty I vacuumed them as soon…
Ji-Ling User Profile
Ji-Ling
August 2017
The apartment is very clean and with the best overview of the whole city. Within 5min there is a large supermarket and several nice restaurants around. The rooms are very clean and the kitchen is well-equipped. We are all happy to choose this apartment and can enjoy and relax aft…
Flourish User Profile
Flourish
July 2017
I was at Elle's place for San Diego Comic-Con. It was highly convenient and bright, with a beautiful view. My colleagues and I were happy to have it. I should note a few flies in the ointment, however. There is a lot of construction going on in the area that we found annoying in …
Jalene User Profile
Jalene
July 2017
My experience overall was terrible. When we got to the place it was very very dirty, filthy carpets, showers, sinks, under the beds, balcony. The beds were very uncomfortable and the sheets/linens were the poorest of quality. We had 3 towels for a family of 5 adults and 1 infant…
Elly User Profile
Response from Elly:
Hi Jalene We are truly you feel this way. We really went above and beyond to make sure you had a good trip. We got new cleaners there for you with any extra fees, we re-cleaned the already cleaned sheets. There were 8 towels in the apartment but we bought you 10 new towels, we had 2 toilet paper rolls in each bathroom but we brought you 4 more. We brought you anything and everything you asked for as quickly as possible to make your stay great. You called and thanked us at the end of your stay for everything we did to accommodate your needs - and we are surprised by this review, however we apologize if you felt inconvenienced at all.
July 2017
Derek User Profile
Derek
June 2017
The view from this room was amazing. It is exactly as the pictures describe. You are really close to downtown, petco ballpark, gaslamp and just a short ride from Coronado island, little Italy and mission beach. Check in for us was difficult and we ended up waiting for 10 minutes…
Matthieu User Profile
Matthieu
June 2017
Well located with an amazing view on the city and all the amenities (gym, BBQ, swimming pool...) in the building. Also we appreciated to be close to gaslamp and the convention center.
Zeyu User Profile
Zeyu
April 2017
This is the best airbnb that I've ever stayed! It is located at the 38th floor in downtown, which means that you can view the wonderful night view of San Diego! The distance from it to San Diego zoo, Seaworld and Colorado Island are around fifteen minutes drive. Also, it is super…

This host has 123 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Elly

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Elly User Profile
130 Reviews
2 References
We look forward to accommodating your stay in NY and California. Feel free to contact me with any questions at all
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings