LivingroomBedroom
Great location between fairground and "Altstadt"
Great location between fairground and "Altstadt"
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fast access to fairground (25-30 min by public transport), about 20-25 min on foot to the city center and the (in)famous "Altstadt". All daily needs can be fulfilled in the shops in the vicinity. Wi-Fi is included. The flat has 2 bed rooms the first with a double bed which is a WATERBED, the second bedroom with a singe bed, one living room with sofa-bed (1-2 pers.) a fully equipped kitchen and one bathroom with shower


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £462
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 7 nights.

2 Reviews

Santiago User Profile
May 2017
We were really good at Daniel's flat, he was very helpful and he knows so good the city so he can advise you. The flat is very well comunicated, 5 minutes from a subway station, 2 minutes from northstrase, street plenty of restaurant, one subway stop from the center of the city.

Sybille User Profile
June 2017
Die Lage der Wohnung ist super und die Ausstattung ist auch optimal. Die Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter hat sehr gut geklappt, so dass die Schlüsselübergabe gar kein Problem war. Ich kann die Wohnung ohne Einschränkungen empfehlen.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Düsseldorf, GermanyJoined in March 2013
Daniel User Profile
Hi I am Daniel and rent out my lovely flat. As I am travelling a lot for work I am trying to live the shareconemy idea. So, I am offering my home to become your home, while I am somewhere else.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings