Genuine house on the countryside outside Varberg
Hosted by Linda
Linda is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A nice and cosy house on the countryside outside Varberg. A lot of space both inside and outside. A big garden with all you need for a nice holiday. Enjoy a barbecue sitting in the big garden looking out over the beautiful meadows.
Or sit behind the barn for breakfast in the morningsun.

Close to beaches , (7 km to the closest one)and also hiking trails in the beautiful forests of Åkulla Bokskogar.

Interaction with guests

If there is anything you need or you have a problem with anything you just give us a call and we try to fix it !

Other things to note

Clean the house before departure, this includes toilet/shower and out door facility as the barbecue. Vacuum cleaner, cleaning spray and cloths are available .
If you prefer not to clean yourselves we can take care of it for an additional fee (700 SEK).
If you pay for cleaning you should take care of your garbage, empty the refrigerator and clean the barbecue .
If you would like to use our linen and towels there is an additional fee at 70 SEK per person

Take good care of our beloved summer house and it will take good care of you!


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £67
Security Deposit £192
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Elke And Bernd User Profile
August 2017
Decken sind teilweise sehr niedrig. Einziges Bad ist nur über Elternschlafzimmer

Borås, SwedenJoined in December 2014
Linda User Profile

Happy midwife that loves to see the world and get to Know all about other countries and people. Travelled A lot before and now days A bit less but hope this forum will make it A bit easier.

Love: -to sit in a café in A new city and just wath people passing by
- just travel without making to much plans.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings