piazza piolastudio
Milano centro, vicino a Stazione Centrale
Hosted by Elisabetta
Elisabetta is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

la casa è ristrutturata, la zona è città studi, molto elegante e giovanile.
L'appartamento é suddiviso in due zone distinte e indipendenti.
Ci sono 2 bagni, 2 camere, 2 cucine.
L'ospite ha stanza e suo bagno con doccia e vasca idromassaggio indipendente.
In zona ci sono tanti locali dove cenare per tutti i gusti.
Vicino a noi corso Buenos Ajres, ideale per lo shopping.

The space

La vasca idromassaggio

Guest access

Stanza e bagno

Interaction with guests

Sono disponibile per info e necessità nella stanza accanto


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Hot Tub
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £92
Weekend Price £111 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Alfredo User Profile
April 2017
Elisabetta's place is in a great location, only 3 stops on the metro from Stazione Centrale. The apartment we booked as "entire home" was in fact two apartments. The other guests in the second apartment had to access theirs through ours. We were informed of this only on arrival. The other occupant of our apartment was a cat. We had to ask for space in the wardrobe in order to hang our clothes. There were no written instructions or indication of what we could use. Please remember, this was Elisabetta's first experience as an Airbnb host,

Takashi User Profile
September 2017
Elisabetta è molto gentile e corretta. Ottima zona e la casa e pulita e comoda!

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Elisabetta User Profile

Italiana ma cittadina del mondo.
Per 25 anni informatica, razionale e scientifica, ora leggo i tarocchi.
Dicono di me che sono una persona accogliente, empatica, con grande capacità di ascolto.
Amo vivere la vita, amo viaggiare e conoscere persone del mondo.
Siete i benvenuti nella mia casa.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings