Skip to content
Communal Living RoomCommunal Kitchen & Dining Table
Cosy apartment with superb Riverside views
Cosy apartment with superb Riverside views
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely warm, light and airy apartment right on the River Thames with superb views of the Financial sector of the city.
Beautiful quiet area of London and only 35 minute riverside walk to Tower Bridge. We boast having the best traditional pub in London just down the road called 'The Mayflower'
River boat ferry terminal 3 mins walk, Bus stop 2 mins walk, Rotherhithe or Canada Water Underground 17 mins walk (or 5 mins bus).

The space

We will supply an information PDF with loads of useful information from getting from any of the airports to the apartment, taxi numbers, bus and tube routes, best 'local' places to visit and do, maps and other useful stuff.

We will be in the apartment during the week but at weekends we are generally not there so the apartment can hold more people if required. We travel a lot and take lots of long weekends so might not be around much :-) Message me and we can sort something out.

Guest access

You are free to use the Kitchen and Living room, plus we have a Tennis Court which is good fun! (we have some rackets and balls for you to use)

Interaction with guests

We are very sociable and might be around during your stay. If you aren't very sociable, we will keep our distance :-)

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Prices
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £10 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Maximum 2 people unless agreed otherwise

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Nidhi User Profile
August 2017
I stayed here for 12 weeks. I love Johanne and Steve. Amazing hosts and now lovely friends too. I know where I'd staying when I visit London. PS: the view is perfect.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Im a fun loving guy who makes the most out of every day.

I Live in London but travel all over the world as much as i possibly can. I try to visit 10 different countries per year and now im registered with Airbnb i will take advantage of house swops and the like so if you are interested in swopping houses for a weekend let me know and we could save each other money!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Steve’s place.
Steve
Johanne helps host.
Johanne

The neighbourhood

Similar listings