Skip to content
Entire flat
The Gloucester Terrace Nest
The Gloucester Terrace Nest
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This 2 bedroom flat is located a few minutes’ walk from Paddington tube Station, which itself provides an easy access to the City and many of its renowned landmarks. The flat is on the lower ground floor of a typical London building, without a lift, perfect for you to experience your stay like a real Londoner!

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
The apartment was lovely and in a great central location! The hosts responded quickly to our questions and were extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence User Profile
Response from Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence:
Dear Grace and Katie, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed this lovely apartment and that you found us very helpful. Thank you for recommending us! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
June 2017

Alexander User Profile
July 2017
Hi, unfortunately I was disappointed with the flat and agent attention to me. Wifi was not working, mattress in bedroom need to be changed immediately - springs are out of it((( My requests to agent were not answered.
Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence User Profile
Response from Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence:
Dear Alexander, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to read that you had issues with the flat. Your comments are very valuable for us, it helps us improve our service. We certainly hope that beside the issues mentioned you had a nice stay and we hope you'll consider us again for your future stays.
July 2017

Marion User Profile
June 2017
The bed in the master bedroom in this flat is so lumpy and uncomfortable it's not possible to sleep in. I would recommend not renting this flat until there is a new one.
Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence User Profile
Response from Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence:
Hello Marion, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to read that you had issues with the mattress. We will forward this information to the landlord who will take actions. Otherwise, we hope that you had a great stay in London! City Relay Team
June 2017

Matteo User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful house in a beautiful district near to Paddington. Everything perfect, thanks.
Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence User Profile
Response from Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence:
Dear Matteo, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed this beautiful apartment and its great location. Happy to hear that everything was perfect. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
June 2017

Tanya User Profile
May 2017
I was disappointed in this apartment. On the positive side, the agents were professional and reliable in their communications prior to my arrival and the apartment is in a great location. However, the apartment was not as modern and clean as the pictures made it look. The washin…
Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence User Profile
Response from Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence:
Dear Tanya, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are sorry to read about the issues you had to face with the washing machine and the incorrect wifi details. We will immediately fix these issues, thank you for letting us know. We will also check the mattress and change it to make sure our future guest do not have to face this problem. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our service and that you found us professional and reliable. We hope you had a great stay otherwise, and that we will have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
May 2017

Katy User Profile
April 2017
Clean and tidy place with two shower rooms. Great location and very close to paddington station! However, limited hot water for shower and gotta wait between each person for taking a shower.
Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence User Profile
Response from Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence:
Dear Katy, thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the apartment and its location. We are sorry to hear about the limited hot water, we will fix this right away to make sure that our next guest will not have the same problem. Thanks for letting us know! Hope you had a great stay in London and that we will have the pleasure to host you again very soon! Kind regards, City Relay Team
April 2017

Cameron User Profile
April 2017
Great place in a great spot.
Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence User Profile
Response from Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence:
Dear Cameron, thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed this great apartment. Hope you had a great stay in London! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, City Relay Team
April 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Mihai, Agneska, Ana And Clemence User Profile
We are City Relay, we take care of short term property rentals in London and Paris! We are committed to offer the best stay to each and every one of our guests. We can offer some unique features that most of the other hosts cannot provide. All our properties are selected care…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings