Skip to content
Entire villa

Alicante luxury villa, sea view, private pool

Maxine User Profile
Maxine

Alicante luxury villa, sea view, private pool

8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Description:
Typical Spanish villa with private pool and sea view.
Flat Plot of 5200M2.
Panoramic view of Alicante.
Very Quiet location.
3 garages
4 rooms -> 8 persons
2 Shower rooms

Entertainement:
Billiards
baby foot
Outdoor ping pong tabel

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
September 2018
Stayed here with as a group of 8 for 4 days, and the villa was more than big enough to sleep all of us! The outdoor area is amazing! decent size pool, and lovely views over the mountains! As pointed out in the description you HAVE to not only access the villa, but in order to…
Maxine User Profile
Response from Maxine:
Most of all your remarks are clearly written on Airbnb. i do not see why you blame us that. Car is really necessary in this area. you came with 8 persons and 1 car. actually not easy to move together Energy package, you paid extra charge for water 12 eur and 21 eur electricity. so 1 eur /day/person. you were in a house and not a hotel. if you need more bin bag or other things , it is normal that you must buy it. for the check out: you had to take your bin bags out of the house. you did not do it. you broke the shower head in the bathroom, the door of the freeze. for the rest, everything was perfect Regards Maxine
September 2018
Maria User Profile
Maria
August 2018
Great family holidays! the house is as it appears in the photos. The kids (and adults) loved the pool and outside space. Quick and easy communication. Lovely place to spend some time with the family, I would highly recommend :)
Roman User Profile
Roman
August 2018
Staying at Maxine's place was absolutely perfect! Prior to our arrival, Maxine had communicated very clearly the directions to get to the house and the rules that applied. We were greeted by Jos who showed us around very efficiently, and there was even a bottle of cava waiting fo…
Maxine User Profile
Response from Maxine:
Thank you Roman for your comment. very happy that you ve been a good holiday. you welcome..
August 2018
Eira User Profile
Eira
July 2018
We are very pleased with our stay overall. We love the outdoor area + pool and the inside too. All rooms and the outdoor area was very clean when we arrived and there was a bottle of cava for us in the fridge. Especially the outdoor area was VERY nicely decorated. The only downsi…
Maxine User Profile
Response from Maxine:
Hello Eira, Here are the answers to your comments: 1 / about consumption: it is clearly noted that everything is not included Additional rules Put bath towels on the pool lounge chairs. Leave the bin outside Close the house when leaving. !! Deposit of 50 eur for towels. (you did not give it to Jos) Electricity: 90 kw free per week extra consumption 0.25 eur / Kwh Water: 6 m3 free per week Extra consumption 3eur / m³. over-consumption will be deducted from the deposit. you are the first customers to pay 57 eur extra. (9 eur = water and 49 eur = electricity) the cause is the air conditioning which worked continuously at night. 2500w x 8h / day = 20kW -> 140kW for 7 days. 2 / communication with jos is for the first time a problem. 3 / the house is actually a little removed but you knew that you received the address. it gives you the advantage of having the panoramic view of Alicante and being calm in nature without noise pollution. (15 min from the beach, 25 min from the Airport, 20 min from Alicante down town 4 / AC: you knew there was only one AC in the house. we had discussed it well before by message. meanwhile we put AC in 3 rooms. We wish you a good continuation and thank you for your trust. Too bad you did not directly report these small problems directly we would certainly have been able to direct or advise you. Regards Maxine
July 2018
Oscar User Profile
Oscar
July 2018
We stayed at Maxine's villa for 3 days, and we were very satisfied. Since the beginning of the contact Maxine was fast and flexible in her communications which was highly appreciate it. The villa was exactly as advertised. It is a nicely decorated, peaceful jewel that we utter…
Asanga User Profile
Asanga
May 2018
Maxine (and Jos the great local contact) are very thoughtful hosts. I can think of no better place to escape and enjoy a relaxing break. Highlights were the wonderful views, alfresco suppers, BBQs (lots), playing pool and relaxing in the pool. It’s a lovely place with rustic char…
Vincent User Profile
Vincent
May 2018
Great house, situated at an excellent location with lots of privacy near the city of Alicante but also surrounded by nature. The house is clean , specious enough for 5 or 6 adults. The house is as shown on the pictures and offers marvellous views of Alicante. Communication wi…

Hosted by Maxine

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in March 2017
Maxine User Profile
15 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings