roomroom
Double room in perfect Central location.
Double room in perfect Central location.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This first floor flat comprises two bedrooms, one bathroom, a fully equipped and kitchen, and patio.

The available bedroom is light and airy, with a double bed, double wardrobe, table, chair, bedside cabinet. Fresh bedding, towels, hair dryer, iron and ironing board provided.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alice User Profile
May 2017
I had a very nice 10-day stay at Ozi's. Ozi is welcoming and sociable, so we took time to chat and share a bottle of wine, but also very respectful of travelers' privacy. He was also reactive and helpful. The bedroom is bright and quiet, clean, with good storage space and a very confortable bed. The area is one of my favourite in London, very "neighbourhoody", full of restaurants, foodtrucks and bars, and perfectly located (you can walk in 20 to 40 minutes in most parts of the city centre). I fully recommend!

Martin User Profile
April 2017
Ozi's place is very comfortable and in a great location, around 20 minutes walking from the center. The street is full of restaurants and during the day there is a small market, so it is really enjoyable to stay there. Regarding the apartment I have nothing to say, it was clean and cozy, just as shown in the pictures. Also Ozy was a great host, welcoming and easy to communicate with. He is very friendly, we had a couple of beers and got along very well. I definitely recommend staying at his place, a great experience to enjoy London.

Emir User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place to live with several restaurants to discover in the surroundings.

George User Profile
February 2017
Ozi is a very friendly & helpful host, who makes you feel extremely comfortable in his home. The place itself really is in a perfect location - convenient to anywhere you're looking to travel/visit, and is situated on a lively, vibrant & cosy street full of cafes & restaurants. Would not hesitate in recommending for anyone to stay here!

Junjian User Profile
October 2016
Ozi is very nice and helpful, then he will do everything that can make you feel comfortable when living in his flat. There are many restaurant down stairs the flat and you could enjoy different kind of food. The 19/38 Bus can also take you to China town within about 15 minutes. overall, nice stay!

Annika User Profile
September 2016
Ozi was a calm and nice host, very easy to communicate with!!! The area he lived in had a lot of bars and restos and walking to city center was around 20-30 minutes. We enjoyed the stay at his place and would recommend Ozi as a host!!

Matthew User Profile
September 2016
Ozi was a gracious and friendly host. The room was as described. The location couldn't have been better for me. Only a seven minute walk to my office, Exmouth Market is also a buzzing place with lots of pubs, cafes and restaurants. First class!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Ozi User ProfileOzi is a superhost.

I am an easy going guy that likes to travel and meet new people, have a beer after a hard day's work or just relax and watch a movie. I'm looking for male or female that are flexible and easy going with a sense of responsibility.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings