Skip to content
Entire flat

COVENT GARDEN - TEMPLE AREA - SUPER CENTRAL

Paul User Profile
Paul

COVENT GARDEN - TEMPLE AREA - SUPER CENTRAL

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

1 full bedroom, 1 sofa bed in the living room, 1 full bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, sleeps 4 guests

This apartment is located in a residential building with 7 other flats (numbers 111-118 on our profile), all located in the same building. The flats are are furnished and decorated in the same manner. Please inquire for more information if you are traveling with a large group and would like to reserve multiple apartments.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Navpreet User Profile
Navpreet
January 2018
Beautiful place, perfect location.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Your review is too kind and much appreciated, Navpreet. We are glad you enjoyed the extremely central location of this apartment. . It is always a pleasure to host guests like yourself and we hope you will come and visit again soon so we can give you a special rate for returning guests.
January 2018
Rifaee User Profile
Rifaee
March 2018
Everything was good except the damage deposit takes a bit too long to be refunded and I’ve yet to received my deposits. Checked out on the 22nd March 2018, it’s 3rd April 2018 and I’ve yet to receive my deposits.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Rifaee, thank you for your message. We are glad to know you enjoyed the apartment and had a nice stay. We are sorry if you are experiencing issues with your deposit, as this is managed entirely by the website. We suggest you contact Customer Service to see what the issue might be. We hope to host you again in the future so we can give you a special rate!
March 2018
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
October 2017
Handy location for exploring central London and close to Covent Gardens and Soho cafes and restuarants, buses and Temple Underground station. Also walking distance to many attractions. Despite the central location, the rear apartment was insulated from any noise so was quiet and …
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Hi Adrian, thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to have made your Airbnb experience in London a memorable one. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to having you again the next time you come to London or Paris. Please be in touch as you will receive a special rate for returning guests. Cheers until next time!
October 2017
Laura User Profile
Laura
June 2017
Wonderful location with a clean and contemporary aesthetic. Beautiful light. Great rooftop deck that is shared. Loved the building and the apartment. Would check this listing first on any future trip to London.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
We are glad that to have met your expectations and that you enjoyed the great location and amenities. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to having you back in the future when you can stay even longer and benefit from a discounted rate for our returning guests. Cheers until next time, Laura!
June 2017
Manuel User Profile
Manuel
June 2017
Great central location. Good public transport. Pub next to the apartment. Apartment as on pictures. No viw.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thank you for the nice review. It's always nice to host guests like yourselves. We hope you'll be in touch for a future visit and can stay for a little longer next time so you may benefit from our discounted rates for returning guests. Take care until then, Manuel!
June 2017
Kristina User Profile
Kristina
May 2017
You really can't go wrong in choosing Paul's place. It's a nice apartment, is kept clean and tidy, and you can't beat the location. I really enjoyed my time in the apartment and I could see booking again in the future. I did want to address one concern I read about from a previou…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Kristina, thanks a lot for your kind words. We are happy to know you enjoyed the cleanliness and location of the apartment. We are happy to know that the fact that that flat is located in the center of the city did not disrupt your sleep (of course a little noise is to be expected but London usually quiets down very early in the night). . It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again one day when we can give you a special rate.
May 2017

This host has 1720 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Paul

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2011
Paul User Profile
1726 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: ParisLondonApartments

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings