Skip to content

Beautiful double room & bathroom in Victorian home

Rosie, Tom & Freddie User Profile
Rosie, Tom & Freddie

Beautiful double room & bathroom in Victorian home

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2.5 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 private baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

You'll have the top floor of our family home all to yourself, with a large bedroom & private bathroom.
Shared access to rest of the house, inc. a fully equipped kitchen and sitting room.

Note - We have a 1 year old baby so occasionally you may be disturbed at night (though he's on a different floor).

Location: We're 7 minute's walk from Balham station. Balham is a lovely vibrant area with great cafes & restaurants and green spaces.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 crib

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

9 Reviews

Hosted by Rosie, Tom & Freddie

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Rosie, Tom & Freddie User Profile
116 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Hello, Thanks for looking at our profile and listing. We (Tom & Rosie) are a married couple in our 30s, with son Freddie, who is 1. We've lived in London for 15 years, so we can help you plan your trip and recommend places to go. Rosie works in food marketing and…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood