Room is upstairs
Quiet hideaway + $20 pickup/drop off option
Hosted by Jennifer
Jennifer is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the airport. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

There is a double bed & air mattress available if needed for additional guests. Also $20 option for pick up /drop off option. Example: airport, sxsw

Interaction with guests

If you need anything please let me know

Other things to note

There is 3 dogs and it's important not to let them outside. I can keep the dogs in my room during your stay.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £78
Weekend Price £66 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clay User Profile
July 2017
Great host. Convenient location and very accommodating.

Rohan User Profile
June 2017
Jennifer was a great host who went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Can't recommend her enough.

Paul User Profile
April 2017
Jen is a nice host but access to the room at night was a bit of a problem; having to call and make sure she was up and dogs were away before arriving. Guest will be able to smell the dogs in all areas of the house as well.

Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Jennifer User Profile

Chill down to earth, love dogs, love outdoor activities, comfortable environment

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings