Finsbury Park Town House

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Late modern victorian semi detached house, first and second floor (Bottom floor is another flat). Nicely decorated with lots of natural light and living space. 8 minutes walk from Finsbury Park on the Victoria Line (the quickest tube in London) and two stops from Kings Cross station. Quiet neighbourhood adjoining fantastic high street with every cuisine you could hope for and 2 minutes walk from the nearest supermarket.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Bea User Profile
April 2017
The house is great and very comfortable; It had everything you need to be comfortable and very close to the subway station There are many shops around the peaceful neighborhood I totally recommend this area, Ollie has been very helpful from the first moment Thank you for all!!!

泰山 User Profile
April 2017
Quite a fun place for unpicky people. There's a 4th room with a super personable roommate. If you arrive in your own car, make sure to drive away before 8:30am unless you have 130 spare pounds to offer the British government!

Jonathan User Profile
April 2017
Logement bien situation à mon goût car Londres est grand, quartier sympa maison sympa peu être un petit effort sur la propreté mais cela reste correct ds l ensemble.

Wolverhampton, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Ollie User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings