Living Room with 50" LED TV and Coffee TableHotel Standard Mattress and Bed linen
Hibiscus Luxurious Apartment in Bangsar
Hibiscus Luxurious Apartment in Bangsar
1 guest
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

•Entrance – Concierge service and waiting lounge, Exclusive entrance statement & drop off area, Private lobby for Residential Block
•Security – 24-hours security surveillance, Lift & lobby access card
•Common Facilities – Gymnasium, Infinity lap pool, Sky Garden, Fully fitted gourmet kitchen, Function room for private events, Seating Lounge, Launderette, Changing room, BBQ pit
•F&B and Retail – Alfresco dining experience, Bakeries and café, Convenience Store

Guest access

•Easy access to major expressways such as New Pantai Expressway (NPE), Federal Highway and Mahameru Highway
•Walking distance to Bangsar Light Rail Transit Station(1km away) and Bangsar Village I & II(850m away)
•Short drive-5 minutes to Bangsar Shopping Complex, Mid Valley City & KL Sentral

Other things to note

Unit may vary depending on the number of guest(s) staying.

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Guests must conserve water and electricity by switching off all electronic devices and ensure all water taps turned off before leaving the unit.

Host may separately charge the guest for any misuse of electricity and water.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

30 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kl User Profile
August 2017
If you are interested to stay in a quiet, high end residential apartment with hipster cafes nearby and a nice gym to worm out at? Don't hesitate to book Summer's apartment. She is a lovely host and can help you with any issues that you have. The apartment itself is beautiful and is equipped with high speed wifi. Security is tight so if you are a solo traveller do not worry about that as I was a single woman living there for two months for internship. The apartment is only 5 minites away from Bangsar LRT station and not too far from the cify centre! The gym and infinity pool is lovely and so is the sky garden. I highly recommend to stay here if you are looking for soms place to chill in the midst of the busy KL vibe.

Lilyth User Profile
April 2017
Summer was arrogant old lady, she didn't say sorry for that she was late over 30min without any notice. Her apartment was new one still on renovation for another units.. crazily noisy. I couldn't stay there one more night. And she had no idea of accommodation. There was no tissue, mug, pot, water, soap, water kettle, detergent, etc.. I booked 15days but she gave me only 2 towels that's all. Also No cleaning tool, any service. I spend much money for staying this apart the day I arrived(bought many stuff), but left next day due to the noise. When I wanted to meet her and give key and get money back, She didn't come and keep the key until I can get money back. I don't understand why she didn't cancel this reservation. She is So irresponsible and selfish. Also made situation worse. The worst host I have ever met, never recommend to other people.
Summer User Profile
Response from Summer:
Lilyth is an extremely rude person, she asked me to carry her luggages the moment she saw me and behaved extremely impatient and rude. I have many other guests staying with me, none complained about the noise as she have claimed. I refunded her the monies immediately the next day and sent the bank in slip, she did not trust me refunded the monies and insisted to take away the security items as ransom and she took my access card and key without returning and just sent me a message asked to collect from her friend in Mont Kiara only 2 weeks later after my numerous calls, reminders and message, documentary evidences can be provided to Airbnb for verification. This is a very arrogant and irresponsible tenant, she is the worst tenant I ever hosted, extremely rude, impatient and irresponsible person and practically complaining every single things the moment she moved in and left the unit in a big mess. Further she left the country without informing me and without returning my unit security items card and key. Please do not host this irresponsible person, I have already report to the authority that she stole my card and key without returning. Any damages to my unit shall be her responsibility. Beware of this person!
April 2017

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2016
Summer User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings