Nyrenoveret designerlejlighed i centrum.
Hosted by Markus
Markus is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Our newly renovated 65km2 apartment is super delicious and attention has been paid to the details. Large rustic dining table, TV with chromecast, sonos in each room, the latest items in the kitchen. There is everything you need + a little more. My home is close to public transport, city center, parks, grocery stores, harbor, culture. You will love my residence because of the location, the decor, the neighborhood. My home is good for couples.
translated by Google

Vores nyrenoveret 65km2 lejlighed er super lækker og der er kræset om detaljerne. Stort rustikt spisebord, fjernsyn med chromecast, sonos i hvert rum, de nyeste elementer i køkkenet. Der er alt hvad du har brug for + lidt mere.
Min bolig lægger tæt på offentlig transport, centrum, parker, dagligvare butikker, havnen, kultur. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af placeringen, indretningen, nabolaget. Min bolig er god til par.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

It is expected that the guest do not use or look into our private stuff, since the apartment is were we live when it's not rented out.
Use the apartment as was it your own.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meg User Profile
July 2017
Markus' place was very clean and incredibly comfortable. The pictures are spot-on for what we experienced when we stayed. The apartment has a lovely vibe to it, perfect for a romantic weekend visit with my partner. Very good location with great transport links - 2 minute walk to several bus stops which take about 10 minutes to get into the city. Highly recommend staying here.

Elitsa User Profile
July 2017
Had a fantastic stay at Marcus' apartment! The place is clean and super cozy. Everything that you may need is available - dish washing machine, hair dryer etc. The place is close to two grocery stores and many busses. It is also 15 min walk from downtown. I would strongly recommend!

Henk User Profile
May 2017
We stayed 4 nights in Markus' apartment with 2 people. The apartment is nice and cozy, with everything available that you might need, including coffee. The apartment is in a building with lots of apartments, but you donot notice that. It remains very quiet. The location is not very far from the centrum of Aarhus. You can walk to the center in less than 25 min of your can take the bus which is very close. The supermarkets and bakery are just around the corner. We had a very pleasant stay in Aarhus, and Markus' apartment surely contributed to that.

Gisela User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung von Markus ist wunderschön, sehr geschmackvoll und praktisch eingerichtet. Die Lage am Harald Jensen Platz ist sehr günstig um zu Fuß in die schöne Innenstadt zu gelangen. Für uns als Teilnehmerinnen der Leichtathletik-Europameisterschaften der Senioren war die Lage besonders ideal, da wir schnell zu Fuß ins Ceres-Stadion laufen konnten. Wir verbrachten wundervolle 12 Tage in Aarhus.

Karoline User Profile
May 2017
Super hyggeligt sted, som ligger tæt på Århus by! Kan klart anbefales :-)

Louise User Profile
May 2017
Vi havde en dejlig overnatning i Markus' fine lejlighed. Markus var super sød og fleksibel i forhold til indtjekning, og vi følte os meget velkommen.

Rasmus User Profile
May 2017
Super lækker lejlighed i fed stil!

Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in June 2013
Markus User Profile

My name is Markus, I'm 22 and married.
Currently studying mechanical engineering and will be done in 2019. In my spare time I like spending time with family and friends, playing music and being creative by building stuff.
I love exploring new places and travel around the world and love the concept of airbnb, which I use almost every time I travel.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings