Private Bathroom
South Mountain view, close to downtown & hiking!
South Mountain view, close to downtown & hiking!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the light, and the mountain view. My place is a 10 minute drive from downtown Phoenix, 15 minutes from the airport and within 5 minutes of beautiful hiking at South Mountain. My neighborhood is gated and there is a community pool for you to enjoy! Private room and private bathroom, access to kitchen and back patio.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM

- No shoes in house


Cancellations

2 Reviews

George User Profile
October 2017
What a great place so close to the stunning South Mountain Park. Emilie was a fantastic host and it was great to hang with Najja her friendly poodle (as I missed my own dog). Quiet and very comfortable with a nice view of the mountain towers glowing at night. I was there for work in the area and loved the local coffee shop Azukar and the events at Sagrado Gallery I both found to be a walkable distance (I like to walk in any town I visit). Local restaurant were great (Los Dos Molinas & El Mesquite...) and a trip to the Danzeisen Dairy for fresh milk and waffle truck about a 20 minute drive away was great for meeting a client’s family on the weekend. Great stay.

Kathy User Profile
April 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. It's a nice complex and quiet and minimal and clean! It was perfect for the price pt. 6 miles from where I need to be and quiet enough to have a restful sleep. The place is wonderful, and Emilie was a nice host. I think the only have problems with the dry AZ air and got really dehydrated waking up one morning after eating pizza and sandwich and a humidifier would have helped greatly. But overall great place. She left us to ourselves the first day and pretty much kept out of the way. And we're all working different hours so it wasn't bad getting in the way in the mornings of night.

Phoenix, Arizona, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Emilie User Profile
I'm originally from Canada, but have been living in Phoenix for 10 years now. I attended college and graduate school here and now work in downtown Phoenix. I love to travel, eat good food and drink good wine. I have a friendly poodle who will greet you and ask for a belly rub!
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings