Living room Living room and hallway from entrance with plenty of space to store your bags etc
Central, comfy, clean and quiet large apartment
Central, comfy, clean and quiet large apartment
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Galeries Lafayette, Opera, Louvre, Montmartre, The Rex, Republique and all theaters. You’ll love my place because of the location, the size, the amenities, the safety and security and it is central to everything! There is every form of transportation you need and you can be anywhere in 10 minutes. Just downstairs you can get your bread, wine, cheese, chocolate and even shoes! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Interaction with guests

I am always available to help with tips or general questions or concerns.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £46 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in June 2014
Pippa User Profile

I am Canadian and British, have a life of travel for business and pleasure and therefore understand the necessities for comfortable accommodation. I love being outside and moving around, yoga, music, food, culture, people and honesty.

I am here to help with whatever you need. From advice on where to go for food, music or shopping to having Champagne and cheese at the apartment ready for you and your comfortable stay.

Whether for business or pleasure, I understand your needs and this apartment will suit them all!

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings