Sala TVSala
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment in a quiet area a few steps from the town center and 50 meters from the train station that leads to the center of Bergamo. Fully furnished with super-equipped kitchen, double bedroom and children's bedroom, in the room we also have a one and a half sofa bed. At the disposal of the opspites, located in the bathroom with bathtub, a washing machine.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Serge User Profile
August 2017
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit chez Silvia lors de notre voyage de retour. L'appartement est propre et fonctionnel mais assez basique et froid. Il convient à notre avis pour un court séjour. Nous n'avons vu Paolo que rapidement mais il a été particulièrement serviable en nous guidant vers un restaurant et en s'assurant que nous serions encore servis malgré l'heure tardive !

Monica User Profile
April 2017
Appartamento moderno veramente bello e pulitissimo. L'accoglienza è stata buona e l'ubicazione è veramente comoda, in 15 minuti si è a Bergamo. Tra l'altro l'appartamento si trova appena usciti dalla tangenziale. Consigliato!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alzano Lombardo, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Silvia User Profile

Ristoratrice a tempo pieno e albergatrice per hobby

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings