Skip to content
Garden with the owlAnother view of the garden
Entire house

Large ground floor flat in old mill

Petra User Profile
Petra

Large ground floor flat in old mill

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Large ground floor flat in old mill.
This spacious flat (100 m2) has three bedrooms, a large lounge and an ancient French wood burner. It also has its own terrace with a built in barbeque and a sunny place to sit and sunbathe. I have plans to make this flat barrier-free so that disabled or elderly people can stay here without problems. At the moment it is relatively easily accessible, at the front door there are two small steps for which I will soon have a ramp and it has a walk-in shower.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen
Dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Helen User Profile
Helen
April 2018
Petra is a great host and was very helpful. We would stay here again.
Gwen User Profile
Gwen
February 2018
Home away from home, and such lovely friendly people! We couldn’t have asked for more, and would certainly recommend Petra’s apartment to anyone visiting this area.
Senga User Profile
Senga
July 2017
You cannot find any better place to stay. Plenty of space to just chill at "home" or sit outside and enjoy the fresh air. Everyone was so kind and friendly and we felt very welcome. The beds were comfortable, the coffee was great and the location was excellent too. Oh and the fre…
David User Profile
David
July 2018
It is as described on the website. A very nice and quiet place with nice things to do close by.
Freerk User Profile
Freerk
May 2018
We stayed two nights at Petra's ground floor appartment with 6 persons, including 4 kids. We enjoyed it very much, the appartment was clean, large, nice kitchen, and our kids enjoyed to play with Petra's dog in the garden. Our stay was very relaxed.
Sven User Profile
Sven
April 2018
My 3 and 6 year old children and I really loved the atmosphere at Petra's place. Clean, sober rooms. A very cosy private terrace with a bbq available at the back. Sweet cats and a playful dog, chicken, a swing seat in the garden in front. We enjoyed several walks through the hill…
Reguy User Profile
Reguy
March 2018
Petra is a fantastic host. We really enjoyed our stay.

Hosted by Petra

Kelmis, BelgiumJoined in January 2014
Petra User Profile
332 Reviews
Verified
Thirteen years ago I bought my old mill together with my husband and a good friend. As my idea of a good life is to share with other people I am very happy to live here with friends and I hope that being a part of the airbnb community will make my life more interesting. I have …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings