Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Homely, fully renovated, modern with old world charm. Very comfortable, stylish with great living/dining room overlooking no maintenance garden. Modern kitchen with informal dining area, european laundry with washer/dryer and sunny private courtyard. Two bedrooms with 1 queen bed with the other bed room has a study set up. One garage and off street parking for 2 cars. Close to train stations, shops / Aldi and La Trobe Uni.

Guest access

Entire house

Other things to note

One month minimum stay.
Home available for two months.
Please contact me with any questions regarding dates available.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
25 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Suzie User Profile
August 2017
A very comfortable place for two people. The townhouse is well equipped for us to enjoy our stay in Melbourne during the winter month.

Latoya User Profile
July 2017
Very homely and cozy to stay in especially in Melbourne winter. Was a great experience

Joined in December 2014
Theo User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings