Haukaberg 19, *triple room with shared bathroom*
Haukaberg 19, *triple room with shared bathroom*
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is cozy and bright. We offer comfortable beds and quality bedding. The kitchen is fully equipped and should be able to find everything you need.

In our area you can find guided glacier and riding tours. You could visit Vestrahorn and go to the Hot tubs in Hoffell. Other fascinating places that we recommend are Fláajökull, Heinabergsjökull and Hoffellsjökull.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Iain User Profile
May 2017
Ace

Jimena User Profile
October 2017
It was fine! they were building during the stay. But were very kind

Baptiste User Profile
July 2017
Good and calm place !

Amber User Profile
June 2017
Elin's place is lovely! Equipped with everything we needed (a great kitchen and living area). Because it was a smaller guesthouse, we felt we had privacy and space. It's in a quiet neighbourhood just out of town. The room was immaculate and the beds very comfortable.

Rachel User Profile
June 2017
Great stay. Clean and comfortable beds. Spacious, shared bathroom. Cute kitchen. The house itself is on a quite street, close to Hofn. I would recommend it!

Tanvi User Profile
May 2017
Fabulous house, clean, pretty, very homely, comfortable and superb host, very helpful and sweet. Hope to visit again, very soon.

The room was really clean. Although the bathroom is shared, it was really clean as well. The location is very quite. The kitchen was quite complete as well.

Höfn, IcelandJoined in January 2016
Elín User ProfileElín is a superhost.
Hello! I'm a 25 year old mom of two adorable children born 2014 and 2016, both smiley and happy children. They sometimes come with me to meet our guests, waive them and send them finger kisses. ;) I was born and raised on a farm in the North part of Iceland but I moved to Höfn …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings