The ApartmentOur Lovely cat Carma
Looking for fun roomie to the 1st April :D
Looking for fun roomie to the 1st April :D

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

(Yes CPR registration is available and the room is fully furnished )
- the room is available from the 1st of april to the 18 of june.*

Looking for at roomie ONLY to the whole periode from 1st of april until the 18 of june 2017, there like to have fun and be soical, so write to me on face: Kier CK and I'll give you a link :)

The space

We got a balcony and a roof terrase

Guest access

You should feel at home

Interaction with guests

You will have 2 awesome roommates


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- You are allowed to smoke outside on the balcony and not in the apartment, and of course if you wanna pre-drink here with good company we don't mind :)
- If you wanna live here you should be fond of cats, since our soul of this home is our 3 year old cat Carma, which we all are in love with and treat with great love, which we expect from you too, while you're staying here :)
- Being clean in the common area is a must, and while being here you'll have a cleanin week every 3 week. where you clean the apartment and take care of Carma with food and cat-toilet.
- It's a home where we live 3 people together so you should be okay with noise, cause sometimes we like to play games to 1 in the night, and you are More than welcome to join :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
79 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2015
Kier User Profile

Ello there :D

My name is Kier, I'm a 25 year old girl from Denmark.
In my everyday I'm a full-time sales woman, there has the responsibility for a clothing store and I'm pretty awesome at it haha. Before that I went two years to the Dance Academy Flow(Hiphop, dancehall, house ect), so I definitely love dancing, also singing and just live my life an grow!!

I'm a positive, good-hearted girl, with aloooot of energy. I love to come out from my comfort zone and I Love to learn new stuff(language, skills ect). I'm pretty easy-going but loooove to have fun.
I'm definitely not shy!!

I try to be the best I can be, and I just wanna make beautiful things even if nobody cares :)! I want my life to be amazing, and I guess the best way to do that is to be happy and do what you love!!
- So that's what I do = travel :D

I would love to live with people who can help me develop my dance skills(and new ones), handstand, yoga, guitar, singing long boarding ect.

In my sparetime I like to do: photoshoots, Dance, watch The Big bang Theory, spend time with my family and my kind of people :)!!

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings