Large double room in 2-bed split level flat
Large double room in 2-bed split level flat
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just off Wood Green Road lined with many shops and eateries, and 6 minutes walk to Seven Sisters underground and overground station, and buses running 24 hours to take you to Dalston, Angel, Shoreditch, or Central London within 20-30mins!

The space

This room offers good privacy and i am happy for guests to use the living room if they want to use the dining table during their stay.

Converted house split into 2 flats with a small front garden. Neighbours are lovely and quiet. Front garden offers a little privacy behind the leafy hedge.

The room is a spacious double with its own stairway and bright landing a double bed bedside tables and a clothing rail.

Towels will be provided.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Guest access

Kitchen and Bathroom.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandip User Profile
May 2017
Emma is a really great host - welcoming, discreet, and quick at responding. The place is easy to find from the station and really clean. The shower was hot and the bedroom is quite big and warm and I found the bed comfortable as well. It's really quick to get into Central London (only thing is it's zone 3 so costs are a little higher and buses aren't as quick).

Julia User Profile
May 2017
A suitable place for those who like to travel independently. Good location. Nearby there are shops, bars, cafes. On the nearest streets in the evenings there may be noise, on the street it is safe. The apartment is very quiet. There is a cat, very smart, does not interfere. All that is promised in the description of the place, you will receive.   Please note that the nearest metro station Seven Sisters has two exits, choose Exit 4. Remember the adapter for electrical appliances. Emma is a wonderful hostess, everything is well organized. If you do not know something or do not find it, ask. Thanks Emma, I enjoyed the trip to London. You're one of the reasons. I recommend this place.

동희 User Profile
May 2017
Nice place! Really nice host, clean room and cute cat:) And good location

Mathieu User Profile
May 2017
Great room, close to commodities and tube. Emma was nice and really discreet.

Emma User Profile
May 2017
The flat is really nice and the host very welcoming, I recommend this Airbnb !

Natascha User Profile
April 2017
Great location, lively neighborhood. Emma is super friendly, she even had shampoo toothpaste blow-dry all these little things that you need. Towels. Room was big and nice. I would definitely stay with Emma again.

승욱 User Profile
April 2017
Everything is perfect! Emma is really kind and friendly host! She did well to us like sister and we stayed so comfortable! I really appreciate her. It was my best Airbnb and I will never forget it.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Emma User Profile

My name is Emma, I am a marketing and events professional based in London UK.

I travel quite a bit for my job, but when I'm home I love to unwind and relax.

I love visiting new places, films, music and books. All the usual things.

I hope to meet you soon.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings