LaCasaDelleCoseBelle | AcquaLaCasaDelleCoseBelle | Acqua
LaCasaDelleCoseBelle | water

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

20th-century building, with separate entrance divided into two apartments, you will be upstairs!
Go to Reggio Children? Tecnopolo? Campovolo Stadium You are on foot and come by train, go to Reggio's exit Do you have to go to the center or take bus to the province All these destinations are less than fifteen minutes walk from this house Are you in the car? Park gratis!
The house is totally used a(URL HIDDEN)with colorful kitchen, quiet nights, cozy environment, well-furnished and well-kept home!
Come to your home!

The space

Since I and Dani live together, this home, which was her home now is a wonderful home for travelers or those who need to stay in town for the most varied reasons. Seeing the experience started 3 years ago with air bnb we made this house a home for everyone!
Three rooms and very warm!
We clean it, we care for it, fill it with beautiful things so that guests can feel comfortable and greeted with all the comforts!

We love it, we transform it from time to time, we color it with a thousand details and at home our people meet, talk, know, but also rest and find themselves.
Come and try it!

Guest access

Arrivals, pick keys and stand alone!
Use the shared bathroom with us and the kitchen for breakfast!
The balcony is for everyone!
In the bathroom you find the phoon.
If you need the washing machine there is an automatic laundry not so far away.

Interaction with guests

You will open Daniela or I'll open you two coffins we always do, if there is time and if you like the kitchen we can arrange to eat together with some friends.
Or I'll go in with the safe!

Other things to note

The room has a comfortable bed, large and plenty of blankets!
Two windows light up the room and below there is a nice garden.
I find a wardrobe, the mirror, while the kitchen is working.
But if you need a desk to alert you, there's this room!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £24 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andras User Profile
August 2017
We did not like the place. The locks were not working properly, barely can get it and out.
Fadia User Profile
Response from Fadia:
Caro Andras , mi spiace che la tua recensione sia stata così distruttiva, la stessa settimana con il tuo Mazzo di chiavi sono entrati altri 5 ospiti, non sarà che mi hai colpevolizzato enormemente per qualcosa che potevi farmi sapere come suggerimento anche durante il tuo stesso soggiorno? Nell'annuncio è chiaramente indicato che la villetta è degli anni 20, forse ti aspettavi un palazzo ristrutturato e con sistemi di ingresso elettronici? In ogni caso ti ringrazio anche se i tuoi modi non mi sono piaciuti e avrò cura di sostituire la serratura.
August 2017

Elisabetta User Profile
July 2017
Nice house in a really cool area, walking distance from the center, cool restaurant tips where to eat!

David User Profile
July 2017
Fadia seems like a decent soul, I bothered her on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) several times and she didn't fail to eventually answer me. I have to say that there were indeed a few things that didn't quite go smooth, like the fact that asked me once to change the room and then once again while claiming to best accommodate other guests, but not me, while saying it was still the same comfort but, hey, it really wasn't: the second room I refused to switch to was much smaller and the bed half the size. Besides that the toothpaste wasn't there as promised and that when I pointed out the issue it still wasn't solved for which yeah, wasn't lovely: I had to ask for some to the lovely family from Maghreb downstairs in the middle of the night for some, and yeah that family was lovely indeed, perhaps even too much, in the sense that they were partying every night til at least 2an, a hour till which the ENTIRE BIG FAMILY was up and yelling limitlessly, including the infants (YES, they stayed up that long, every night, and it wasn't easy to catch some sleep till then). Other than that, the internal environment is lovely and the girls were on holiday so we didn't meet up but they seem good and organized to some extent.

Rajasekaran User Profile
June 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Fadia's place. It was really close to the old trainstation so in a distance which can be reached by walking. The only thing which bothered me a bit was that the WiFi was not unlimited. And funfact is trying to fetch the correct key to correct door at the first guess. All in all it was a nice stay.
Fadia User Profile
Response from Fadia:
Thank you.
June 2017

Samantha User Profile
August 2017
Grazie mille. Mi piace molto la tua casa Fadia. Très class! Baci, S

Francesco User Profile
August 2017
l'appartamento di Fadia è situato in una zona tranquilla, il centro città è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi. La casa è piccola ma funzionale, peccato non sia climatizzata (ci sono solo dei ventilatori). Vicini un pò rumorosi ma simpatici.

Pierluca User Profile
June 2017
La casa è pulita e accogliente, al centro si arriva tranquillamente a piedi in poco tempo. Il check-in è autonomo quindi non ho conosciuto Fadia che però è stata sempre disponibile a darmi qualunque informazione. Nel complesso esperienza positiva e se potrò di sicuro tornerò!
Fadia User Profile
Response from Fadia:
Gianluca ci vedremo sicuramente la prossima occasione ! Ti aspetto!
June 2017

This host has 404 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reggio Emilia, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Fadia User Profile

Ciao, sono Fadia e nonostrante il nome sono nata a Reggio Emilia da mamma Napoletana e papà siriano, per questo sono abituata fin da piccola a ospitare gente e condividere spazi ed esperienze!
Sono una regista di teatro e ho una mia compagnia a Reggio Emilia ed uno spazio culturale in provincia.
Sono buddista e faccio parte della Soka Gakkai ma non sono fanatica!:) E' una strada interessante per coltivare la spiritualità
Mi piace domandarmi il perchè delle cose e guardare dentro la mia storia come un esploratrice. Ho compiuto trent'anni e sto imparando che mi piacciono cose che prima non consideravo, come la cucina, la musica, i film, l'ozio!
Reggio mi piace e mi piace viaggiare e incontrare persone e vedere bei tramonti.
Ho un micio che mi da tante soddisfazioni e la permanenza di una ospite australiana ha fatto entrare l'inglese come la seconda lingua della casa!
Se posso dire di cosa non posso fare a meno è la colazione e la lavatrice!
Però in realtà ne faccio a meno benissimo!
Credo che ogni cosa che ci arriva sia ciò che ci serve per imparare qualcosa di noi quindi non vale la pena affannarsi troppo a lamentarsi!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings