Gorgeous studio in London
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This a great touristy private apartment to crash in for both short and long term . It can accommodate up to 4 guests . The place is in a great location with tube station right across the road. Despite being in heart of London it is relatively quiet safe and peaceful. A great neighborhood with lots of shops, cafes and restaurants around.

The space

The studio is large and spacious with a modern, fully equipped kitchen.Kitchen amenities include microwave , oven ,fridge-freezer etc. Guests can cook and have the facility to eat at home. It is a private apartment with your own space and nothing shared at all. The bathroom has a lovely bath tub with spot lights ,lots of hot water available all the time. A large screen Smart HD tv with a DVD player is also present in the apartment where you can access entertainment at home . Full Netflix services are pre-loaded and no login required by the guests.

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole flat as well as the parking area where they can smoke .

Interaction with guests

I am always available to help any sort of issues during the stay ,guests are always welcome to raise any concerns.

Other things to note

The apartment can be a bit noisy sometime .This is due to being close to busy shops .

Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

35 Reviews

Check In
Siobhan User Profile
September 2017
Good location clean and quiet

Ged User Profile
September 2017
My daughter and her two friends stayed two nights and really enjoyed the house saying it was better than they anticipated. A good experience as it was the first time they were in London on their own. My daughter would have been happy to go there again

Abi User Profile
September 2017
Had a lovely stay here! Hosts were wonderful and very helpful - there was a small issue checking in as we didn't come from the tube, however we found it in the end and we're happy with the duration of our stay.

Abi User Profile
August 2017
Located close to the tube so great for getting round London! The studio was clean and comfortable, it got warm during the night but there was a fan to compensate which was handy! Overall really great.

Alya User Profile
August 2017
Prompt replies and smooth communication with the hosts. The apartment was located really close to a tube station and a bus stop- very convenient. Apartment was clean and tidy.

Sophie User Profile
July 2017
We were really impressed with the studio apartment for the price we paid. It was very clean and spacious and in a good location. The only issues we had regarded the check-in and check-out times. We were told we could check in at 1pm via information on the Airbnb page, however after arriving at 2:30pm the cleaner told us the room would not be ready until 3pm. After entering the room, we were then asked to move to an alternative room because there had been 'a mistake'. We were then messaged by Amira and Syed being asked to leave the room at 8am the following morning, even though we had booked with the knowledge that check out was at 10am. We agreed 9am but were faced with a family knocking the door at 8:30am expecting to check in. This was a shame as apart from these issues the apartment was lovely. I wouldn't stay here again due to the lack of communication and change in arrangements.
Amira & Syed User Profile
Response from Amira & Syed:
Thank you for taking the time out for sharing your experience. We are sorry you were not happy with your stay. There was indeed a mistake from our end with your accommodation as we had guests coming on both of our properties similar time . The cleaner was late a bit as well preparing the apartment for you.However at the checkout no one forced you out and you left exactly at 9am as agreed. We regret not giving you the best experience of our hosting and sincerely apologies for it.
July 2017

Rebecca User Profile
June 2017
Great location, lots of space and needed amenities. Only tip would be to ensure you have sleeping mask - there's a security light outside that when triggered at night lights up the flat. We'd definitely stay there again :)

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Amira & Syed User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings