2 chambres et 1 sdb à l'étage
Beautiful apartment near funicular

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment 110 m2, nice and bright with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a large living room with open kitchen and a mezzanine. A small balcony, a parking place, a room for storing skis or bike. Located in a pretty village 3 km from the funicular to climb to the station Arcs 1600.just above the Isère, base of kayak and track Cycling to 1km .. and 5km from Bourg-st-Maurice, the train station and shops.

The space

The key handover and the inventory of fixtures is carried out by "Montchavin service", as well as for any additional service (cleaning, sheets or towels supplements, bed bb etc ...).

Other things to note

We do not take anything and leave nothing in the apartment ... respect and cleanliness are the guarantee of a nice exchange!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 8AM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £1089
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM

- No noise after 22H for the neighbors
- Household not integrated. For a possible household contact "Montchavin service" (about 150 euros cleaning fee)
- For extra service (bed linen, bed BB etc ...) contact Montchavin service "


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ajaccio, FranceJoined in April 2014
Florence User Profile

Je vis en Corse
j'ai une jolie maison de campagne à 20mn d'Ajaccio que je met à la location en été...
J'ai 42 ans, j'aime la nature, le sport
Je respecte les lieux des autres comme j'aime qu'on respecte le mien...!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings