Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Mirrielees cottage is situated between the bustling market town Wadebridge and the pretty fishing village Padstow. The beautifiully restored 18th century cottage consists of open plan dining kitchen/dining room, king sized bedroom, twin bedded room, massive living room, private terrace and over 50 acres of gardens and woodland.

The space

Beautiful surroundings. Close to seaside.
Spacious cottage. Near to shops.

Guest access

50 acres of gardens and woodland.

Interaction with guests

As much or as little as guests want.

Other things to note

During the main school summer holidays ie. July and August the cottage is only available to book by the whole week unless the calendar suggests otherwise. We reserve the right to add a small premium for bookings over Easter and Christmas.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 35
Weekend Price: 140 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

As I would in someone else's house!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

87 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anya User Profile
August 2017
This is the second time we have stayed here. Nick is very kind and accommodating. He even lent us a phone charger, as we had forgotten ours at home. The cottage is really spacious in a beautiful location. It is a real home from home. I would highly recommend it. Thank you so much Nick!

Madie User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful cottage in serene surroundings 5 minutes from Wadebridge by car. Host is very accommodating and helpful. Ideal location for many touristic places. Loved staying here. Would go again and recommend to friends.

James User Profile
July 2017
Had a great two weeks staying at this cottage which is in such a great location. Very easy access to Padstow, local beaches etc. Easy to reach the cottage as it is conveniently close to good roads yet as soon as you arrive at the farm it is like being in a different world. So much stunning grounds and views. Our children thoroughly enjoyed having so much space to roam. Everything about the place and host Nick is so laid back that you cannot fail to have a relaxing time!

Poppy User Profile
July 2017
This was our 2nd time at the cottage and we absolutely loved it! It's such a beautiful place in an amazing setting! Nick is so lovely and helpful and gave us some great tips on where to visit nearby. We will definitely be back!

Christine User Profile
July 2017
A very quiet and secluded place with lots of space and only a short drive to Padstow and Wadebridge. Very kind and helpful hosts.

A wonderfully charmingly cottage full of character in a perfect location to explore the North Cornwall coast. We had the best weather during our stay but we would've been entertained had we stayed in with a wonderful array of books and beautiful gardens. We were made to feel very welcome by Nick a lovely friendly host. Highly recommended and we will definitely stay here again, most enjoyable

Adrienne User ProfileAdrienne is a superhost.
June 2017
The cottage is a real haven away from the crowded seaside towns. Such a beautiful spot, calm and quiet, green surroundings and an added bonus of Beppo the dog for occasional company. Nick was most welcoming and helpful.

Wadebridge, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Venetia User Profile

I have lived in Cornwall for 30 years. Before lived and worked in London. Nick and I have 7 grown up children and 7 grandchildren at present. I play tennis, do Pilates and love seaside walks with our dog Beppo. Also enjoy cooking, travelling and seeing old friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings