CG1 Compact 1 bed top floor Cranley Gardens
CG1 Compact 1 bed top floor Cranley Gardens

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A compact one bedroom (single bed) top floor apartment (4th floor no lift) located on Cranley Gardens, SW7. The apartment benefits from wooden floors, a small single bedroom with storage, a compact open-plan studio room with kitchen, bathroom, sitting room with dining area and sofa bed. The property is superbly located on one of South Kensington's finest streets. South Kensington & Gloucester Road tube stations about 5 min walk.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £85
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Roe User Profile
August 2017
Great place. As Advertised.

Ann User Profile
June 2017
The location perfect. The space is open plan and feels bigger than a studio flat. The building is safe and quiet. The museums are 10 minutes away. Shops, nice restaurants, tube stations are also 5-7 minute walk. Highly recommend.

This host has 662 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Robin User Profile

Hello my name is Robin and I'm a Real Estate professional that has lived and worked in London for over 20 years. Along with my colleagues Ollie, Harry, Sebastian and Federica we specialise in holiday lettings in Prime Central London and across Suffolk Coastal and pride ourselves on providing an unrivalled 'hands-on' airbnb service to both hosts and guests alike. Please note that my birth-name is Robin but I am known as 'Tim' so if you call me then please don't be surprised when I answer as Tim!

Languages: English
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings