Skip to content
Luxury Apartment DUDA
Luxury Apartment DUDA
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in a quiet neighbourhood, newly built building, spacious and luxurious accommodation with view, close to main square, 2 tram stations from Ban Josip Jelačić square and main shopping street. Two-bedroom apartment with a fully equipped kitchen, king size beds, AC, Flat screen TV and bathroom.

Other things to note

Transfer from the airport to the apartment is available upon request. We offer you rent a car.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

1 Review

Kristina User Profile
June 2017
Marisa´s Apartment war schön und modern eingerichtet und liegt auch sehr gut. Gegenüber vom Apartment ist ein Waldpark, ein wunderschöner Ausblick vom Balkon. Die Gegend ist sehr ruhig, es gibt keinen Lärm oder ähnliches. Parkplatz war direkt vor der Haustür. Man ist in 10 min. bei den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und fährt keine 10 min. in die Stadt. Marisa hat uns sehr herzlich begrüßt wie wir angekommen sind und hat uns auch gleich über die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Restaurants informiert. Sind sogar spontan (ohne Probleme) einen Tag länger geblieben, weil es uns einfach so gut gefallen hat in Zagreb. Werden sicher wieder kommen.
Vedran User Profile
Response from Vedran:
Danke :)))
June 2017

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in November 2016
Vedran User Profile

Hello! I'm Vedran. I love travelling and new experiences, and also love meeting new people. It would not be fair not to mention skiing, I love it and each year travelling to Alps for one week. I also love scuba diving and sailing. I am very communicative, and always at your disposal, so don't hesitate to ask me anthing. As a host I hope to be as helpful as I can!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings