1st Floor Private TerrasseSpare Room, Office, Nursery
Private Room 35m2, en-suite Bathroom, Study & Deck

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom with double bed + en-suite bathroom + office + terrasse/deck in a 19th century farmhouse. We provide broadband wifi and satellite TV, in a beautiful recently renovated 19th century village farmhouse just 10 mins from Geneva and 30 mins from the nearest ski slopes. 300m from shops. Free parking is available and guests have the use of the lounge kitchen and patio.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Reduce noise after 10pm.
- No shoes upstairs please.
- No food in the bedrooms.
- Please wash up and clean after using the kitchen. This is a communal area shared with up to 3 guests.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and Lounge are shared.

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Great stay in a huge, very clean and comfortable room. Well located with a short drive to Geneva and close to restaurants and a supermarket. Jonni is a great host, easy check-in and accommodated any small requests to make my stay stress free. Would highly recommend staying at Jonni's place.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint-Julien-en-Genevois, FranceJoined in November 2013
Jonni User Profile

CERN Physicist from England. I'm a family man living at home with my wife, our daughter, our two dogs and our cat. I love to play guitar, snowboard, play pool and snooker and like to think I do a bit of keep fit.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings