3 Bed Cottage - Private King Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smokers are more than welcome but must do so in the garden where an ashtray will be provided.

The kitchen, bathroom, dining and living room are communal areas so can be used at your leisure.

I have two cats (indoor & outdoor) so I am unable to accept requests for pets.
The cats are incredibly shy but very friendly when approached so please don't be afraid to say hello.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
September 2017
Cosy room and very stylish house. Lauren was incredibly welcoming when we arrived dripping on her doorstep after cycling through the rain! Would definitely recommend.

Aleksandra User Profile
September 2017
Lauren is a great host – helpful and friendly! Cottage is beautiful with every perfect details of decoration. :) You can fell in this interior like at home.

Natalie User Profile
August 2017
A lovely house and host. Would recommend!

Robert User Profile
August 2017
Laurens place is a lovely cottage in a good location, it is cosy, very clean and tidy. Lauren is very welcoming and a great person to talk to, her communication leading up to check in was excellent, many thanks

Sinead User Profile
June 2017
Gorgeous and interesting house and decor Very convient with a key safe if needed A very friendly cat for company if you want it

Dáire User Profile
June 2017
A beautiful home and beautiful host. This places oozes character, convenience and cleanliness topped with a Pinterest style zen! Thank you so much Lauren.

Raphael User Profile
May 2017
The place is exactly as advertised. Lauren and her mum are very friendly and great hosts.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Clears, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Lauren User ProfileLauren is a superhost.

I'm 26 and work in retail.
I spend most of my time working in my retail store. When I'm not there I enjoy reading, anything that involves diy and exploring the outdoors.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings