Living roomLiving room with TV and DVD player
Home Among the Trees Queen Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Come stay with friends in lovely Glen Eden! 10min walk to mall and train station (direct to Eden Park & CBD). Comfortable & clean home, 1 medium room with Queen bed. We have our own room while you stay. Great privacy.

The space

Great cozy home, smoke-free, private at the end of a drive. Deck with table and chairs, happy to let you use the BBQ as long as you clean up afterwards.

Guest access

Access to shared kitchen and living area, laundry and bathroom. Happy to share wi-fi within reasonable data limits. Off-street parking can be negotiated.

Interaction with guests

We like to feel comfortable in our home while guests are with us, but we both work full time and have many social commitments. Happy to share a meal and a glass of wine/beer in the evenings. We are both happy to share our knowledge of the city and our own experiences from around the country.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £20 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

1) please tidy up after yourself
2) please ensure windows and doors are locked when stepping out
3) please clear hair out of shower
4) no showers/laundry after 9pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lynn User Profile
September 2017
Thanks heaps guys! It did the job for what i needed for one night. Erika and Graeme are lovely! Thanks for letting Toby my dog stay also :D

Carla User Profile
September 2017
Great hosts! Thanks for everything :)

Arena User Profile
September 2017
Stayed here for 3 x nights. Was a relaxing place to stay in, great hosts, nice clean home. Quiet, private..everything I wanted. Thanks again for the stay, highly recommended!!

Giulia User Profile
September 2017
We had an amazing time at Erika and Graeme's home! We just felt at home during all our stay. The house is so cute and they are both just too kind! And... the bed is so perfect... hahah Thank you again for everything. Hope to see you soon again

Jesse User Profile
July 2017
Greame and Erika are very thoughtful couple. I enjoyed the one night stay at their clean and comfortable (URL HIDDEN) recommend to stay their lovely house.

雪朦 User Profile
July 2017
very friendly owners, nice room and good location to get around.

Sagar User Profile
June 2017
Comfortable room, clean bathroom, and very welcoming hosts!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Auckland, New ZealandJoined in October 2016
Graeme And Erika User Profile

Erika: born in Canada, living in NZ since 2012. Works as a Registered Nurse. Enjoys bush walks and movie nights in.

Graeme: born in Scotland, living in NZ since 2001. Works as an electrician. Enjoys playing lacrosse and watching the rugby.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings