Grande 5 beds Villa with pool view near beach!
Grande 5 beds Villa with pool view near beach!

Entire home/flat

9 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This Big 4 beds villa (200 sqm) with amazing swimming pool "share" just outside the house are located only 500 meter to Jomtien beach, all the restaurants, bar and massage. A short TukTuk ride of 10 minutes, brings you to central Pattaya and the infamous Walking street, or you can walk 1 km to Jomtien Night Market. The taxi´s on beach road bring you also to Pattaya Walking Street for only 10 baht per person, they go all the times.

Prices included all as electric and water, no hidden fees.

The space

My Mansion is close to the Jomtien beach, restaurants and dining, family-friendly with activities, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the location, and the people.

The 8 person Mansion is of course fitted with free WiFi and international TV package. But who wants to watch TV, when there is a nice big Pool, kids playground area by the pool ;) Please enjoy...

Prices included all as electric and water, no hidden fees.

This fabulous Villa on 200 sqm, comes with 3 good sized bedrooms and 2 king-sized beds and queen size bed as big sofa-bed in living room where can sleep 2 person and 1 single bed, which makes it large enough to have 9 people staying. Right outside is an amazing garden, and swimming pool area.

Inside the Mansion you have a nice living room, with dinner area and a large sofa/TV area, where you can relax after a long day out and/or look movies on the flat-screen. There is also a complete kitchen, if you feel like doing your own cooking, washing machine behind.

Remember, the beach is only 500m away, if you feel like a dip in the ocean or an evening stroll. You can walk to Jomtien beach passing many restaurants, massage and bars.

From beach road you can grab taxi to Pattaya, they go all the time and cost only 10 bath per person.

Parking area as a amazing garden/pool and everything already described in "The Space". On arrival, fresh linen, towels will the ready for you. You will also find complimentary shampoo, soaps and toilet paper, so you don’t have to think about these things when you arrive. The TV’s is connected with an international package, which offers a good range of channels also.

There is of course air-cons installed in the Mansion and bedrooms and the kitchen comes with all you need, if you want to do your own cooking.

Me and my team will always be available, if you have any questions during your stay and try to respond quickly on every request. Before arrival I will make sure, you have all the details you need, to do an easy check in, so you can enjoy your holiday.

Guest access

Parking area as a amazing garden/pool and everything already described in "The Space". On arrival, fresh linen, towels will the ready for you. You will also find complimentary shampoo, soaps and toilet paper, so you don’t have to think about these things when you arrive. The TV’s is connected with an international package, which offers a good range of channels also.

There is of course air-cons installed in the Mansion and bedrooms and the kitchen comes with all you need, if you want to do your own cooking.

Interaction with guests

Me and my team will always be available, if you have any questions during your stay and try to respond quickly on every request. Before arrival I will make sure, you have all the details you need, to do an easy check in, so you can enjoy your holiday.

Other things to note

- 7/11 is 250 meter away same as restaurant and coffee shop.
- Guests are okay and is guest friendly.
- Please only smoke outside or on the balcony.
- WiFi is free and unlimited.
- Do not hesitate to contact me for any assistance you need.
- Remember to turn off the air condition and lights when you leave the rooms.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 4 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 22
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Not suitable for pets
- No parties or events
- Check-in is after 2PM

Please read!
The price includes Free Electric, Water, WiFi, Pool and Garden service.
Also cleaning , change of bed sheets and towels after third night
Extra daily cleaning surcharge 1,000 Thai bath by order!

No smoking inside the villa and no pets.
Not play music too loudly after 11 pm.

There is 3 bedrooms, 3 bathroom and normally 4 couples are accepted,
so 8 person.

You are free to bring guests, but responsible for any damages etc, and no party!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
June 2017
Wrong house number was given, so we ended up at wrong house and had to pull our luggages and walk to find the right house (taxi left us since we thought we found the house). House number was covered by the letterbox so easily missed the house. Air con was too hot and then too cold. Many mosquitoes inside and outside the house. House was dusty. Location is quite far from downtown, like 30 mins drive, although it looked quite neat from the map.
Nash User Profile
Response from Nash:
Sorry for the mix up at check in but I actually resent you the house number again before arrival maybe you didn't check it. The house number is actually above the mailbox and it's easily seen which is written in bold letters. If you set the air con to 22 degrees then you will get the perfect temperature(this info also in room). As this is Thailand of course there are mosquitoes but they are not deadly and if you try to close the entrance door in the evening then no mosquitoes also there is an insecticide spray in the villa which you can use. House was recently clean and not dusty perhaps you have been travelling for long and you've gathered some dust with you. Location is 10 minutes drive to downtown and 'baht bus' costs only THB 10/person and the beach is 5 minutes walk away. I hope to do better if you visit in the future.
June 2017

Dior User Profile
May 2017
I was provided wrong address to a different apartment. I was not able to find the bbq pit or washing machine. Host did not reply message. Photos of the apartment did not match the house at all, it was completely different. For 2 days, 2 of the heaters in the room was not working.
Nash User Profile
Response from Nash:
First of all, please accepted our deep apologies for the inconvenience during your stay with us. Please let me explain, you did not book apartment but a villa as we send to your mail after you booked the VILLA, we never wrote anything about BBQ as the villa not have, and there is a washing machine outside the backdoor as we explained that on our many mails to you. The heater work fine we just checked so maybe you put the mode on "hot" instead of cold. Anyway, we are hoping to have a chance to welcome you for your next visit to Jomtien Beach.
May 2017

Muneen User Profile
April 2017
The staff was very sweet and help some if you need any assistance. Location was good as you only walk about 100 meter and then small walk to the restaurant and beach where you easy can catch the bath buses. Internet was good and we enjoyed the amazing pool and BBQ area.
Nash User Profile
Response from Nash:
Many thanks for your review and I'm glad you had a wonderful time staying at my place. Hoping to host you again soon.
April 2017

This host has 1103 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pattaya, ThailandJoined in February 2014
Nash User Profile

Hi all, I'm Nash. I'm renting out my apartments which has a high quality as I will try to live up to your requirements.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Hosted 2 guests from United Kingdom
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nash’s place.
Nash
Mee helps host.
Mee
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings