Bedroom and Workspace The room is very bright
Cozy room in prime location (with breakfast)
Cozy room in prime location (with breakfast)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and cozy room in a very quiet area of the city (Rosales). Very central location, reach all the important landmarks of the city in less than 30mins. Walking distance to the "Zona G" restaurant area and to the "Carrera 7ma", one of the most important avenues in the city for going to the city centre or the north. The room has its own private bathroom and workspace area, high-speed wi-fi and a tasty breakfast.

The space

This is a 5th and 6th floor apartment, with elevators to reach it. You'll have key to your room, which you can leave locked when you're not at the house.

Guest access

You'll have access to the kitchen, and the washing area (washing machine and drier), as well as the dining room and living room.

Interaction with guests

I'm more than happy to help with anything that's needed. If you need tour or restaurant/drink recommendations I can help you with that.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Gym
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Calum User Profile
July 2017
Juan and Esperanza could not have been more helpful and friendly. It was a real pleasure to stay here. The room is large and comfortable with fast internet and a desk to work at. It is also very quiet despite being located in a very central area. Highly recommended

Claudio User Profile
August 2017
Great location. cozy and very helpful hosts.

Serena User Profile
July 2017
Juan Sebastián´s place was very clean, bright and cozy. The location is perfect, close to many great restaurants, zona G which is known to be Bogotá´s hub for trendy eats, and quebrada vieja, a really nice hiking trail/reserve within the city. They also provide breakfast, with fresh fruits and coffee, which was a very nice extra gesture that you don´t typically see in other Airbnbs in the area. I would definitely stay again if visiting the city and highly recommend the place to other travelers!

Saskia User Profile
June 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay! Juan Sebastián and his mom are really nice and made sure I was super comfortable during my visit. They helped me with my arrival and were flexible about timing, I had great breakfasts, and I was even able to do laundry. The room has a desk and private bathroom. The location is in one of my favorite parts of Bogotá. Walking distance from great restaurants and bakeries, and very safe. Juan Sebastián and his mom have had students stay with them before and only recently started to post their room on airbnb. I highly recommend it!

Andres User Profile
April 2017
3rd time at Juan Sebastian's place and Inalways enjoy it a lot.

Andres User Profile
April 2017
Second time at Juan Sebastian's and it was great again.

Andres User Profile
April 2017
I can only recommend staying at Juan Sebastián's apartment. The apartment is located in my favourite neighbourhood in Bogotá. His mother Esperanza is very sweet and welcoming and makes a delicious breakfast. The communication was great and they happily accommodated to my many requirements (second bed, place to train cycling, late arrival, etc).

Bogota, ColombiaJoined in June 2016
Juan Sebastián User Profile

I am a Designer currently living in Bogota, I run my own company and I like hosting people in my house. I'm passionate about traveling and therefore I try to take every chance I can.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings