Skip to content
Pool - Direct Access from your ownl patio - walk right inPool outside the condo - different view from Kids Corner (shallow for kids)
Entire flat

Deluxe 4 Bed Suite opp. Beach in Weston. St. James

Deluxe 4 Bed Suite opp. Beach in Weston. St. James

8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Lantana 2 is our Barbadian home. We hope you agree that our 4 Bedroom Condo makes a great choice on the West Coast of Barbados. We take bookings for just 2, 3 or 4 Bedrooms. IMPORTANT: The initial quote is for 2 Bedrooms (up to 4 ppl in low season) so CONTACT US if you wish to rent 3 Bedrooms (up to 6 ppl) or 4 Bedrooms (up to 7/8 ppl) to agree rate per Guest Access section. Repeat guests receive 10% off current rates.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Pool
Air Conditioning
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gari User Profile
Gari
February 2018
Lovely apartment, ideally located near Holetown. Rooms were nice, kitchen/lounge was more than big enough and opened out onto veranda, that then went on straight to pool Side. private, security parking was welcome. Host was great - immediate answers to any questions we had and ca…
Andrew-John User Profile
Response from Andrew-John:
Gari. Many thanks for your kind review and notes. Very much enjoyed hosting you and feel free to come back any time. Safe travels and please stay in touch if you come to SFO.
February 2018
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
March 2017
We stayed at Lantana 2 in March 2017 and we were not disappointed! The apartment is spacious and clean with a/c in all of the rooms and a great terrace overlooking the communal swimming pool. We spent most of our two week stay at Alleynes Bay beach at Santi Beach bar, their sun b…
Andrew-John User Profile
Response from Andrew-John:
Hi Jamie. Thanks for you kind review and hints for others on where to hang out. You are welcome back anytime. Very happy Maureen took good care of you all. All the best. Andrew
March 2017
Mark User Profile
Mark
February 2017
Lovely apartment in the heart of the west coast. Really clean and everything you could want for a relaxing stay.
Andrew-John User Profile
Response from Andrew-John:
Many thanks for the feedback and glad you had a great time. Thanks also for the specific feedback on the missing ice cube tray etc. At least you escaped some of the bad whether in the UK although understand it has now got worse! Would be happy to host you all again if you so wish.
February 2017
Ginny User Profile
Ginny
March 2018
We had a wonderful stay and really enjoyed the condo itself, as well as its location on the island. We purchased food at the Cost U Less (off the ABC highway, about 15 minutes away) or at the Massey supermarket in Holetown so that we could make our own breakfast, lunch and snacks…
Andrew-John User Profile
Response from Andrew-John:
Ginny. Many thanks for your kind review that will be helpful for other guests. We loved to have you and would welcome you back anytime. I am so glad that Maureen was a great help. Also good advice for folks on various beaches and places to visit some of which are in our Airbnb Guidebook.
March 2018
Tish User Profile
Tish
March 2018
Three girlfriends and myself stayed at Andrew's place for a birthday celebration. None of us had been to Barbados before and found the island truly amazing and perhaps one of our best ladies trips so far. The condo had 4 bedrooms if needed and 3 full baths. What a perfect arrange…
Andrew-John User Profile
Response from Andrew-John:
Tish. Many thanks for your kind review that will be helpful for other guests. We loved to have you and would welcome you back anytime. I am so glad that Maureen and Kristina were a great help. Glad you enjoyed the buses...you either love them or hate them. :). Barbados is truly relaxing and the pace is slower which can be hard for us "A" type people living in the US or Europe.
March 2018
Meghan User Profile
Meghan
January 2018
Wonderful!!! Great location with a family friendly building. Easy to hop on the Reggae Bus to Holetown or elsewhere (5-10 minutes to but grocery store and shops). Two beaches close by, waves a bit too much for our little one and beaches a bit steep but beautiful just the same. Lo…
Andrew-John User Profile
Response from Andrew-John:
Meghan. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and so glad the team were so helpful. Its much appreciated and all your feedback very helpful as well which I will look into. So glad you came to visit and that you nejoyed yourselves. Best, Andrew
January 2018
Svetlana User Profile
Svetlana
August 2017
Andrew and his manager Maurine are very kind persons. She has made all possible to let feel us comfortable. Bedrooms are clean and well equipped. Airconditions were working. There is absolutely everything in the kitchen for a comfortable stay. Internet is perfect - 450 MBps. The…
Andrew-John User Profile
Response from Andrew-John:
Thank you Svetlana. I am sorry there were some guests in other Condo's that were not the best behaved and we did our best to contact the other owners / property manager and, as a result, they had left and or the offenders quietened down over your 4 week stay. Its why we have published Condo Rules in each hallway to address these issues but it does rely on th good nature of others. One of the benefits of our unit is that it is Ground Floor with direct access to the pool which most people like. For clarity we have 1 under-mount Fridge and another under-mount Freezer so there are two of them. Lantana is never more than 40%-50% full so is normally quite quiet bur unfortunately you can't control who you get as guests. For clarity Lantana is not a hotel; they are all privately owned homes which some owners rent out. I'm glad the Internet was super speedy as the local provider does sometime go up and down.
August 2017

Availability

Hosted by Andrew-John

San Mateo, California, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Andrew-John User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
About the Owners: We are a family couple with two children (aged 6 and 9) who have previously holidayed (vacationed) in Barbados. We are British and a Canadian / Croatian and have travelled and lived extensively in many countries. We felt we needed a place in the sun, away fro…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings