Spacious Garden Apartment Private Entrance
Hosted by Yahaira
Yahaira is the host.Yahaira is a superhost.
7 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Entire Spacious Garden level apartment with a double bed in the bedroom for 2, a reclining couch for 1 person. A queen size air mattress for 2 additional guests if needed. Private entrance in the backyard of the private house. With Backyard access. Located in a quiet safe neighborhood.

The space

**** Please provide the purpose of your trip, and who you are traveling with. Also note that I require your ID verification to be completed on your profile, before accepting any requests. That can be completed quickly within 5 minutes. Thank you****

You will have exclusive use to the apartment and it is not shared with anyone. You have your own private entrance. The kitchen can be used for cooking, but please clean after yourself and wash any dishes used.

Street parking is very easy, and you can find parking within the same street of the house. Street parking is free with no meters. There is no parking allowed in the driveway of the house since this is reserved for the permanent residents.

Guest access

The whole unit is accesible. This rental rate grants you private and exclusive use. Make yourself at home and feel free to use the kitchen for cooking. WIFI INCLUDED. Netflix and HULU, No cable.

This is not handicap accessible since you must go down a few steps before entering the apartment. This unit has a private entrance via the backyard.
With backyard access.

Interaction with guests

I will be accessible via phone or text if any questions or issues come up.

Other things to note

This is not handicap accessible since you must go down a few steps before entering the apartment. Adults ONLY. This unit has a private entrance via the backyard.

Free Street Parking.
I will provide the essentials such as fresh towels/linens and soap.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £78
Weekend Price £94 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

No Loitering and please respect the neighbors. No unannounced or outside guests allowed. Please wash any dishes you use. No loud music after 11pm. Please do not Park on the driveway, it is reserved for permanent residents.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adonis User Profile
October 2017
Very nice place

Cheri User Profile
October 2017
This was a very nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. Yahaira was a very gracious host. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Helen User Profile
October 2017
Very clean very quick responses when needing some help. Would stay again

Jessica User Profile
September 2017
The place didn't exactly look like the pictures. I would say it's definitely not built for more than 5 people, it was a good size for my family. Only one bedroom, my kids slept in an air mattress in the living room. Yahaira is very good at communication and very reachable. My disappointments were that the place was not very clean, floors dirty and lots of mosquitoes. This is not an apartment, it's a basement. AC leaked heavy and only one towel per guest was provided for our 5 day stay (bring towels-extra). Overall I rate it a 3 out of 5.

Jim User Profile
September 2017
This is the third time I have stayed here. The check in was seamless- Yahaira sent me the code early in the day, so I just let myself in. The home was clean and had all of the amenities I needed. Yahaira checked in with me twice to make sure all was well. I look forward to staying here again In the near future.

Sara User Profile
September 2017
Awesome place, was very clean and nice!

Joey User Profile
September 2017
-Very clean place, was exactly how it looked in the pictures(not cat fishing here) very nice host responded within 10mins if I had any issues . Will be staying here again when we come back to visit family .

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Yahaira User ProfileYahaira is a superhost.

Hello! I am a young professional in management and a native New Yorker. I love to travel and know the feeling of finding a comfortable, clean space in a nice neighborhood when I am away from home. When I travel I truly enjoy experiencing my destination like a local. I hope you get that feeling with my home!

During my free time I enjoy running outdoors, exploring NYC, Painting, and going out on the town for Salsa Night! I like to have fun and take any opportunity I can to travel! Some of the places I've traveled to are Mexico, Canada, London, various countries in the Carribean, and many US cities (NOLA, Chicago, Dallas,Miami, Minneapolis to name a few).

I am fluent in Spanish and I love meeting people from all cultures.
Being From NYC, Pizza is one of my Favorite foods and I can gladly take you to my favorite pizza shop!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings