Bedroom oneFull Kitchen with oven and microwave
Cavendish Apartment

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Older style building, but newly painted and refreshed inside, bright lounge area, lovely kitchen space, close to town centre 8 mins to the beach by vehicle, 5 mins to the mountain reserve and botanical gardens, mini golf and iceream shop, just a short walk up the road.

If you going to miss your pets when you are away, fear not, we have three lovable fur babies, Missy Strawberry and Dora for your delight.
Internet is available using a hotspot card system at own cost!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

- Respect the property, and the neighbours

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Three adorable dogs, very friendly fur babies

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Matt User Profile
July 2017
Cavendish apartment is the best value accomodation on the island. .. comfortable, clean & well located. Candida is a perfect host & looked after us well. We can't recommend this accomodation highly enough. Matt & Anne-Maree
Candida User Profile
Response from Candida:
We look forward to your return, you are both a pleasure to host!
July 2017

Norfolk IslandJoined in December 2013
Candida User Profile

I teach Yoga, or maybe I gather info from my students in order to hear so I can teach from the experience in them. I am an animal lover and enjoy being around animals, my husband and I volunteer at an animal shelter in South Africa every year. Having three dogs of our own. We enjoy walking in nature most day.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings