PoolOutdoor grilling spot
Greek style Home Tali Beach
Hosted by Cynthia
Cynthia is the host.
13 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
13 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
13 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A nice, clean, Greek Style home found on the main road of Tali. We provide towels and blankets to our guests. There is a pool and a nice roof deck for chilling. Swimming toys and kayaks can be used in the beach. The house is nice and cozy, but isn't so big so the maximum limit is 13 guests (including children).

The space

This beach house is great for those who want a fun weekend getaway in the beach. The beach house is located on the main road of Tali beach and is a 15 minute walk from the beaches. Tali has several beaches but a pool is also available at the home.

A comfortable number of people would be 10 but the house can fit a maximum of 13 people (kids included).

Guests will have access to a pool, two kayaks, and a lovely roof deck.

Tali Beach is a beautiful village in Nasugbu and is famous for its several beaches. Tali Beach is between Kawayan Cove and Hamilo.

Parking around the home is easy as there is parking in the house. You may also park cars in the street, just as long as it does not block the way.

There is a complete kitchen in the ground floor. Try not to break anything as things could get subtracted from the deposit

Interaction with guests

I don't go often to the beach house but you can contact me through the messenger or through text and I will respond as soon as possible. My caretaker helps me contact and welcome guests.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Be careful of the staircase as well as there are no railings. Please inform me ahead of time if you plan to use the pool. Be nice to the house maid because she is really nice as well! Lastly, make sure to contact me before heading to the house.


Cancellations

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Donnah Anne User Profile
October 2017
The place is so beautiful and clean. The host is very responsive and accommodating.

Celina User Profile
October 2017
Amazing place! What you see on the photos is really accurate. Drive from Manila wasn't so bad, and check in was really easy. Jackie was also very helpful in guiding us to go to the beaches. Rooms were very spacious and towels were also provided. Cynthia is very easy to reach when you have concerns. Our trip was definitely one for the books! Would love to be back here. :)

Rachelle User Profile
September 2017
Great Stay.. Recommnded for a family/barkada holiday.

Gonzo User Profile
September 2017
My family had a wonderful time! The roofdeck was a great plus for us to hang out. I will definitely return here

Sebastian Makkiel User Profile
September 2017
The place is even better when you see it in front of your eyes! The place is so full of equipment you wouldn't know where to start. I, myself, was so confused where to place myself and shrink all the activities for 24hrs. They've got the pool, trampoline, the roof top, the rooms and every corner is (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)mable for the millennials out there. Kitchen utensils were complete and we were able to prepare all the food that we had to. Cynthia was very easy to talk to and communicated everything well. The caretaker, Jackie, was very nice and accomodating too. I'd definitely come back to this place.

Ayessa User Profile
September 2017
Cynthia's place is so neat and comfy my family had so much fun..

Marc Darren User Profile
September 2017
Highly recommended! Very accommodating staff. Kumpleto lahat ng gamit. Towels, surf board, kayak, beach ball, kitchenware, etc. 10/10!!

Manila, PhilippinesJoined in March 2010
Cynthia User Profile
I'm 43 yrs old. My son who graduated with honors wanted a trip to barcelona and paris. So we are taking him to both for the first time.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings