Quiet , Comfortable, Clean, Cozy

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located 10 minutes from UWF, 25 minutes from Pensacola Beach, about 40 minutes from Perdido Key Beach, Close to airport, malls, and 20 minutes from downtown Pensacola. Less than 10 minutes from interstate 10.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

One private bedroom with a queen bed. I do offer a sofa bed, but it is on a first come first serve basis because I have two separate listings. Shared kitchen and living room area. Shared bath. I have friendly female chocolate lab to share fenced private backyard with pets. Feel welcome and treat my home as your own. PETS: All pets MUST have current vaccinations. Pets must be 40 lbs and under. Limit 2 pets per booking. You must give prior notice if you will be bringing your pet. Pets are welcome, but due to some guests who may be sensitive to pet dander, pets are not allowed to sleep in the bed or on the furniture. Pets are NEVER allowed to be left in the home unattended! Cats that are trained not to get on counters and are declawed are welcome, but are not allowed to be left unkenneled when the owner is not present. WEEKDAY CHECK IN TIMES ARE FLEXIBLE, BUT IF YOU ARE CHECKING IN FOR THE WEEKEND YOU MUST CHECK IN BY 5 PM ON FRIDAY. SUNDAY CHECKOUT TIME IS FLEXIBLE unless there is someone checking in that same afternoon. PLEASE NOTE: I have allergies and keep a KOSHER diet and home. If you wish to have SHELLFISH or PORK for your meal there are several restaurants that I can recommend for your dining pleasure. Otherwise you are welcome to bring your own food. I have plenty of room for guests food in the refrigerator. Also laundry and kitchen are closed Friday evening till Saturday evening in observance of the Sabbath. I do have a single air mattress available for use if necessary for more privacy for third guest rather than the couch. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
September 2017
Karen's place offered a clean, comfortable stay for which Uzi and I were grateful. The neighborhood was friendly and walkable.

Carmen User Profile
September 2017
Great experience

Nubi User Profile
July 2017
Karen's place was just as described she was very kind and nice. Her communication was awesome and her home was very comfortable. I enjoyed myself.

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
Nice house and room. Everything is clean and organized. Rules are well declared before booking. Karen's house is also very quiet.

Cody User Profile
July 2017
Karen's home was a lovely place to stay in the Pensacola area. She was very accommodating with the check in process and everything else. Would gladly stay there again!
Karen User ProfileKaren is a superhost.
Response from Karen:
Thank you Cody for the kind words!! Yes, the Florida heat is mean. You are welcome back anytime!! All the best to you!
July 2017

Susan User Profile
July 2017
I would not stay there again.

Melissa User Profile
July 2017
Karen has a lovely home! She will make you feel at home. The room is clean and equipped with all that you may need for your stay. She is a lovely host and genuinely a kind person. If your looking for a clean, affordable and safe place to stay, this is where you need to book

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pensacola, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Karen User ProfileKaren is a superhost.

I am a graduate student from the University of West Florida with a Masters degree in Social Work. I live with my chocolate lab Macy. I love meeting new people and enjoy spending time at the beach.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings