Skip to content
Entire serviced flat

Central Moscow River Apartments

Mikhail User Profile
Mikhail

Central Moscow River Apartments

7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Apartment is ideally situated. Restaurants, shops, bars, or Old and New Arbat Streets, Pushkin museum, and subway station Smolenskaya in six minutes walking distance.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marcelo User Profile
Marcelo
July 2018
It was really a bad experience.He never showed .Please do not rent with this guy.He is a cheater.He shows you something really nice ,you pay for that and then he starts with his lies.A professional cheater. He took advantage also of the poor lady that owned the place which we sta…
Mikhail User Profile
Response from Mikhail:
Dear Marcelo! Once again, I want to apologize for inconvenience. Again, I have to tell you what I already have been told by me and Airbnb, that unfortunately we couldn’t accommodate you and apartment which you’ve booked. Because there were technical problems. We didn’t cancel your booking, but I could do it. I arranged free taxi for you. We gave you bigger apartment, closer to the red square and city center. We arranged late check out for you. And besides that we give you very big discount. So I don’t even understand why did you write such a bad review. Anyway, thank you, we wish you all the best!
July 2018
Joy User Profile
Joy
May 2018
A great place to stay in Moscow. Close to all amenities and host was very helpful.
Snezana User Profile
Snezana
April 2018
The booked apartment was canceled just 20 hours before check-in (on our way to the airport, I got the message) and we were offered other place which was smaller and unappropriate. Literally, we were forced to accept it since it was take it or stay at street ! Although I have s…
Priyanka User Profile
Priyanka
June 2017
M&T have a beautiful home.. The host is very professional and helpful. I am glad I made this choice
Priyanka User Profile
Priyanka
June 2017
Great location and a very helpful host.. glad I choose this place
Martins User Profile
Martins
April 2017
Nice place to stay! Very good location and view to city
Youngock User Profile
Youngock
July 2017
스몰렌스키역에서 가까운 편이라 다니기 편했습니다. 강변을 따라 공사가 한참 진행 중이라 시끄럽긴 했지만 그건 주인 잘못이 아니니까 괜찮구요. 밤에 야경 멋있고 한여름에도 맞바람이 불어 엄청 시원했습니다!

This host has 396 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mikhail

Moscow, RussiaJoined in March 2015
Mikhail User Profile
417 Reviews
Verified
I was born in Moscow. Studied In Mayfield College, that's near London. Than I graduated from Moscow Academy for Tourism and Hospitality Business. Improved my skills in Vatel Hospitality Management Institute in Nimes, France. I can fluently speak in Russian and English. Can speak …
Languages: English, Français, Русский, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home