Bedroom #1
Queen bedBedroom #2
Double sofa bed
Super Convenient Apartment in North Richmond
Super Convenient Apartment in North Richmond
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy our spacious two bedroom apartment in Richmond’s colourful Victoria street precinct - just a few short minutes walk from trendy shops, cafes, and restaurants, and a short ride on the tram or train to the Melbourne CBD, the MCG, as well as Olympic Park, AAMI Park, Rod Laver Arena, and Hisense Arena.

The space

Our renovated two bedroom, one bathroom apartment is the perfect base for a short stay in Melbourne, with modern amenities, a queen size bed, and a double sofa-bed.

The apartment is simple, clean, and tidy, with an equipped kitchen, washing machine, and reverse cycle air conditioner, and wi-fi ADSL2+ internet.

Step outside and around the corner into Richmond’s bustling Victoria street for cafes, bars, supermarkets, and more Vietnamese and Chinese restaurants than you can handle, and a short walk to trendy cafes on Bridge St, and bars, pubs, and restaurants in Collingwood and Fitzroy.

Guest access

We rent out the whole apartment while we are away travelling.

Our apartment is located on the second floor of a small apartment block, just a few minutes walk from North Richmond train station, and tram stop 19 along Victoria St (trams 12 and 109).

Interaction with guests

You will have the entire apartment to yourself during your stay, but we will be available via phone or text message if you have any questions or need any tips.

Other things to note

Secure, on-site parking is available for small and mid-size cars (we drive a Holden Astra that just fits in our parking area - anything larger might be a tight squeeze down the narrow driveway). For larger cars, there is a secure undercover parking facility available within a two minute walk of our place for $10 per week day and $6 per day on the weekend.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Treat the place as you would treat your own home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tania User Profile
June 2017
Alissa's and Nick's apartment was well presented and clean. It was walking distance to public transport and shops which made it easy to get around Melbourne. We appreciated the communication giving to us from arrival to departure.

Amy User Profile
April 2017
Alissa's place is lovely! Was very tidy and comfortable. It is within a 2 minute walking distance to trams and trains heading into the CBD but also walking distance to everything Richmond has to offer. We had a great time and felt very comfortable to come back to our place to relax after a busy day of shopping, going out and enjoying Melbourne!

AustraliaJoined in December 2013
Alisa User Profile

Lived in Ukraine, Singapore, Vietnam and Australia.
Visited 27 countries (and counting!).
Last year my boyfriend and I bought a car in the republic of Georgia and drove 15,000 km across Central Asia to attend World Nomad Games in Kyrgyzstan.

Languages: English, Русский, українська

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Alisa’s place.
Alisa
Nick helps host.
Nick

The neighbourhood

Similar listings