A lovely room in a friendly house.
A lovely room in a friendly house.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Indoor Fireplace
TV
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rocky User ProfileRocky is a superhost.
July 2017
Beautiful apartment and very comfortable bed, very clean and as described. Danielle is easy to communicate with and always reply and support immediately. Also good breakfast which was surprising to me as I used AirBnb many time before and usually there is no breakfast included so…

The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maurice User Profile
May 2017
Absolutely oerfect.

Hamid User Profile
April 2017
Relaxing, clean, bathroom just next door to your bedroom not confusing and many cups of tea of all kinds. Both Danielle and Lauren were very good companions.

Frank User Profile
November 2015
Warm, comfortable people and a warm, comfortable place. Clean, easy to park and welcoming. Plenty of space and a good bed, welcoming and interested hostess with time to see we were o.k. Lots of good detail, soft towels, magazines, access to good coffee and a relaxing atmosphere. …

Josie User Profile
November 2015
Lovely as always!

Mick User Profile
October 2015
Danielle made both my wife Gabi & myself really welcome on arrival, very friendly. Very relaxed atmosphere in a modern home, our bedroom was on the back of the house very clean & tidy, access to our own bathroom as well. Danielle gave us one of her parking spaces off road, much…

Birmingham, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Danielle User Profile
I am a speech and language therapist - that keeps me busy! I have a piano at home and like making music.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings