Spacious living room with 2 king-size (180cm) sofa beds and dining tableCosy sofa bed close to terrace
Large quiet 4-Room Flat south of München near Isar
Hosted by Maurizio
Maurizio is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A large & quiet 4-room flat surrounded by nature, in Solln, 5min walking distance from the Isar river, ok for 4-5 persons, kids-friendly.

The flat has 1 adult bedroom, 1 child´s bedroom, a huge living room with 2 sofa beds, a fully furnished kitchen, a bathroom, a separate WC, a large terrace well-suited for eating, 2 parkings.

The flat is located 15min driving distance from the center of München.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £69
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £120 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 crib
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 3PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Stefanie User Profile
October 2017
Maurizio is a great host and his apartment has even more space than shown on the pictures. Location is great, easy access to the local river (Isar) and in close proximity to downtown. I would definitely come back for my next trip to Munich!

Mary Claire & Casey User Profile
September 2017
Maurizio's apartment in Munich was lovely and spacious for our group of 4 adults located in a quiet neighborhood. The apartment was better than pictured and Maurizio was nice enough to provide us with recommendations upon our arrival. We came to Munich for Oktoberfest and the a…

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Maurizio User Profile
I am Swiss Italian (from Lugano) and I am currently living in München. My mother language is Italian, but I fluently speak German, French and English. I also speak some Spanish and I am currently learning Chinese (very very hard!). I often travel with mit 3 years old son Vale…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings